Best sellers
All our products
Help and contact
Close navigation.

Customer reviews - no embellishment, no censorship



Average satisfaction rating - out of 7. Just 'coz.
6.2/7 average of
315 backers.




Muon L. - the 19/03/19
6/7
« I love back market »


Apple iPad 9.7-Inch 5th Gen (Wi-Fi) White/Silver 32GB
Silver
Refurbisher: Simple Cell



Rebecca D. - the 14/03/19
7/7
« yes, well it seems to take a bit to charge, maybe need a better or faster? charger.... though now i need a case i wish you would go ahead and offer these at the same time... it just makes sense. the two i bought before also need cases. you have to have a case. they should just be sold together. PEOPLE NEED CASES. these things are slippery as fish ....!!!!!! »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Black 64GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Dameon C. - the 11/03/19
5/7
« Not happy. iPad Air 2 came broken. Stereo jack not functional. Seller is not responsive ie: closed during operating hours, not answering my questions and generally not helpful. »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Black 64GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Ira P. - the 07/03/19
7/7
« Great condition. 95% like new. Works perfect. Have used for a week now and I have found no problems. I would buy from them again. »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Shiny
Refurbisher: PrimeTimeBuys



William C. - the 07/03/19
7/7
« Great looking unit, everything seems to be working perfectly. Excellent value »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Shiny
Refurbisher: PrimeTimeBuys



Randy H. - the 05/03/19
7/7
« Received my refurbished iPad2 today and it's everything I hoped for. Condition seems to be as described. The battery was pretty well charged and time will tell how well it performs. For $60, I'm pretty happy, even though Apple support for this model is planned to end soon. I have two little grand daughters who compete to see who gets the iPad2 we already had first. Now they each can have one; no more flipping a coin or trying to figure out whose turn it is this time and no more tears. I call that money well spent. »


Apple iPad 2 (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Silver
Refurbisher: Kiko Tech Deals



john l. - the 05/03/19
7/7
« Great »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Black 16GB
Gold
Refurbisher: CSER



Marie C. - the 04/03/19
7/7
« the product is fantastic! I saved a lot of money and got a fabulous new tablet that I use every day. It is fast, has a lot of memory and is very user friendly. I have no regrets using your store for my purchase. In the futur, I will be a repeat customer! »


Galaxy Tab S3 32GB - Black - Unlocked CMDA
Silver
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Loucile H. - the 04/03/19
6/7
« I am happy with my iPad 5 except I can’t download jw library. When it comes up and I get the download button it just comes up blank with no way to download. I tried many different ways to install it but none worked. »


Apple iPad 9.7-Inch 5th Gen (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Black 32GB
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading.



Martin L. - the 03/03/19
5/7
« First time ordering so I expected the shiny to be shiny. It needed cleaning and had some marks from a case as well as a strange metallic patch on both iPads I ordered. »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Shiny
Refurbisher: PrimeTimeBuys



SHENG V. - the 03/03/19
7/7
« The quality is in good shape! My son is super happy. Thank »


iPad 4 - 9,5" 16GB - Wi-Fi - Black
Stallone
Refurbisher: PrimeTimeBuys



Pablo D. - the 28/02/19
7/7
« Very happy thanks I want to buy two more »


Apple iPad 2 (Wi-Fi/GSM/GPS) Black 16GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: CSER



Crystal S. - the 27/02/19
5/7
« It’s definitely worth the money. My kids love them! »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Shiny
Refurbisher: PrimeTimeBuys



Kizzie M. - the 26/02/19
7/7
« I love it good quality so good bought one for my husband »


Apple iPad Air (Wi-Fi) Space Gray 16GB
Stallone
Refurbisher: CSER



Pedro T. - the 26/02/19
5/7
« The iPad mini 3 itself is in good condition and works perfectly. I am so happy with it. I am really disappointed with the fake wall charger made in Chinese and not Apple original for iPad mini 3 and also the OEM APPLE 30 Pin to USB Data Cable Charger for iPhone 3GS 4 4S not made for this iPad mini Gen 3. »


iPad mini 3 64GB - Gold - Unlocked GSM
Silver
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Larry P. - the 23/02/19
7/7
« The device I ordered was supposed to be black but received a silver one still a fantastic deal very satisfied with purchase looked almost brand new working correctly with no issues so far. »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Black 64GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Barbara W. - the 23/02/19
7/7
« Love it, quick delivery, downloaded everything on first try, no issues whatsoever. Ian very pleased »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Shiny
Refurbisher: PrimeTimeBuys



Stephen H. - the 20/02/19
6/7
« Screen was perfect, but there was quite a bit of scratching along the lower half of the left edge of the body against the screen that I doubt would qualify for a "gold" grade. Fortunately this can be masked by putting it in a case. Aside from that, the device was in great shape and worked as expected. »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi) 128GB - Space Gray
Gold
Refurbisher: Home and Pro Studio



David B. - the 18/02/19
7/7
« We got what amounts to a new iPad at a great price! »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: Kiko Tech Deals



Nuraishah M. - the 16/02/19
7/7
« The quality is great. I’m happy with my purchase. Thank you. »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Black 64GB
Gold
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Page 1/16  


France ? Parbleu !
Parbleu ! Vous êtes en France ? Visitez notre site Français et achetez en € sur backmarket.fr
ou restez sur backmarket