Best sellers
All our products
Help and contact
Close navigation.

Customer reviews - no embellishment, no censorship



Average satisfaction rating - out of 7. Just 'coz.
5.8/7 average of
93 backers.




Michele H. - the 04/01/19
7/7
« I just want to say that this phone was beyond amazing!! I know that I bought a grade "gold" but seriously this phone looks brand new and works perfectly! And on top of the everything I just want to say that the customer service is AWESOME!!! You have a customer for life! Tahnk »


iPhone 7 32GB Black - Verizon (A1660)
Gold
Refurbisher: tigerphones



Derral A. - the 31/12/18
7/7
« Very happy everything just as repr »


iPhone 7 256GB Black - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1779)
Stallone
Refurbisher: SPRY



Carol S. - the 31/12/18
7/7
« A perfect phone ! Better than I anticipated, too ! A great seller who got this to me in exactly the time period I needed. I couldn't give a better recommandation, really. Straight A's ... »


iPhone 7 128GB Black - Unlocked GSM (A1778)
Stallone
Refurbisher: SPRY



Thomas J C. - the 29/12/18
6/7
« I was very pleased with the condition and the price of the phone. Very disappointed that the battery lasted less than an hour after a charge. Instead of complaining I took the phone to a dealer and had the battery replaced for $30.00. Easier than sending it back and waiting for a new phone. »


iPhone 7 32GB Gold -Unlocked GSM (A1778)
Gold
Refurbisher: SPRY



Nickole C. - the 28/12/18
7/7
« I’ve had this product for about a week now and I love it. I’m very pleased at how the condition of it is too being that I got the Stallone grade. There is just a few scratches on the back of the phone but nothing like I was suspecting. I will definitely be back here to order more products???? »


iPhone 7 128GB Black - Unlocked GSM (A1778)
Stallone
Refurbisher: SPRY



Brian M. - the 28/12/18
7/7
« Quality and experience was very good and convenient »


iPhone 7 32GB Black - Sprint (A1660)
Stallone
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Greg E. - the 27/12/18
7/7
« Great customer service »


iPhone 7 32GB Black - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1660)
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Kitty W. - the 21/12/18
7/7
« I was pleasantly surprised by the whole ‘Back Market’ experience and will definitely be a return customer! »


iPhone 7 128GB Black - AT&T (A1778)
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Landyn B. - the 20/12/18
6/7
« processing and delivery could be better. »


iPhone 7 128GB Silver -Unlocked GSM (A1778)
Stallone
Refurbisher: SPRY



Norman A. H. - the 19/12/18
7/7
« Good and up-to-date! Phone was delivered on time! »


iPhone 7 128GB Rose Gold -Unlocked GSM (A1778)
Stallone
Refurbisher: SPRY



Michele H. - the 19/12/18
7/7
« This phone was beyond my expectations. I unfortunately had to return the phone because I did not realize it would not work with my carrier. This was not the vendor's fault this was on me. But let me tell you, they, Walker and Walker Trading is AWESOME!!! Their customer service is over the top amazing, would buy from them again if they had the product I needed. »


iPhone 7 32GB Rose Gold - Unlocked GSM (A1778)
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Di S. - the 18/12/18
5/7
« So far, great experience. »


iPhone 7 128GB Black - Unlocked GSM (A1778)
Silver
Refurbisher: iMacket



abdullah a. - the 16/12/18
7/7
« Good phone. »


iPhone 7 128GB Black - Unlocked GSM (A1778)
Stallone
Refurbisher: SPRY



mark b. - the 16/12/18
6/7
« The battery indicated 95 percent good health and the hardware is in perfect operating order. The levels that classify the condition of the case and screen are subjective. I would expect a silver level "scratch free" digitizer screen to be without marks, which was not the case in the one we received. It has a very visible series of light scratches. Nothing a screen protector won't hide, nonetheless. »


iPhone 7 128GB Silver -Unlocked GSM (A1778)
Silver
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Carol K. - the 16/12/18
7/7
« `I WAS A HESITATING ABOUT BUYING THE PHONE BECAUSE I DID NOT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT YOU. I READ THE REVIEWS AND TOOK A CHANCE. I JUST LOVE MY PHONE AND YOU ARE RIGHT , IT WHAT BACK MARKET SAYS. NOT A SCRATCH WAS ON THE PHONE AND IT SAID THERE WOULD BE SOME. ITS THE NEXT THING OF A BRAND NEW PHONE BUT CHEAPER. THE ONLY THING I WASN'T THRILLED WAS THAT I ORDERED THE PHONE ON A FRIDAY NIGHT AND DIDN'T GET IT UNTIL THE FOLLOWING THURSDAY. IT SAID 48 HOURS. IT WAS A BAD DAY I PICKED BECAUSE OF THE CHRISTMAS DELIVERIES. OTHER THAN THAT I WOULD SAY ,"DON'T WAIT UNTIL THEIR ALL GONE,BUY NOW". THEY ARE GREAT PEOPLE AND FUNNY TOO. RIGHT VINNY AND GREG. P.S. YOU WOULDN'T BELIEVE THE COMMENTS I GOT ON MY NEW PHONE. I JUST TELL THEM WHERE TO GO. AND QUICK »


iPhone 7 128GB Red Special Edition - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1660)
Silver
Refurbisher: Tech972



Linda H. - the 15/12/18
7/7
« Great deal very happy »


iPhone 7 128GB Silver -Unlocked GSM (A1778)
Stallone
Refurbisher: SPRY



Jolyon K. - the 15/12/18
7/7
« Excellent customer service and excellent iPhones. I bought two, one for my wife and the other for a niece in Trinidad & Tobago. We are looking for another one for a niece in Barbados when she finds someone to take it to her. »


iPhone 7 128GB Silver - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1660)
Gold
Refurbisher: SPRY



Jolyon K. - the 15/12/18
7/7
« The appearance of the iPhone was excellent and the quality of the customer service was truly outstanding. Thank you Back Market. »


iPhone 7 128GB Rose Gold -Unlocked GSM (A1778)
Gold
Refurbisher: SPRY



Raquel F. - the 14/12/18
7/7
« Very happy with how quickly my order arrived. »


iPhone 7 32GB Black - Sprint (A1660)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Randel T. - the 11/12/18
6/7
« My first purchase was great! The website was very easy to shop. Although, the sort button/drop-down box was not responsive, so I had to manually search through the items that fit my search criteria. Not a major issue, but it did take longer for me to find what I wanted. I was looking at purchasing another phone and I added it to my cart, but before I could decide if it was the right one, someone else must have purchased it because it was no longer available. I suggest that once someone puts an item in their cart, it becomes unavailable for purchase by anyone else for 10, maybe 15, minutes. Thank you for creating this site. I plan to shop here in the future. »


iPhone 7 32GB Black - Unlocked GSM (A1778)
Silver
Refurbisher: iMacket



Page 1/5  


France ? Parbleu !
Parbleu ! Vous êtes en France ? Visitez notre site Français et achetez en € sur backmarket.fr
ou restez sur backmarket