Best sellers
All our products
Help and contact
Close navigation.

Customer reviews - no embellishment, no censorship



Average satisfaction rating - out of 7. Just 'coz.
5.9/7 average of
181 backers.




Courtne J. - the 17/03/19
7/7
« I love my new phone it looks as if it just came out the Apple Box. I am in LOVE »


iPhone 7 32GB Black - Unlocked
Bronze
Refurbisher: Tech972



Helen B. - the 12/03/19
6/7
« So far/so good. Ordering was easy. Hopefully product will be as great as I expect it to be. »


iPhone 7 32GB Black - Unlocked
Silver
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



JoAnn E. - the 07/03/19
7/7
« Best refurbished phone I have ever purchased and it got here so fast! I am very glad I stumbled on Back Market »


iPhone 7 256GB Silver - Unlocked
Shiny
Refurbisher: Smarter US CPO



Steven M. - the 07/03/19
7/7
« Product quality and service of this company is way above the average company. They have gone out of their way to make sure their product was up to not only their high quality, but most of all it was up to mine. They provide the type of service only customer first company’s do (they go out of their way to make sure the customers is satisfied) Yes,Yes, I recommend to everyone if you want product quality,service and a fair price,this is the company. »


iPhone 7 32GB Black - Unlocked
Bronze
Refurbisher: Tech972



Reggie V. - the 04/03/19
7/7
« No discernible scratches or defects. Worked very well. »


iPhone 7 32GB Black - Unlocked
Gold
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



Michael G. - the 02/03/19
7/7
« The phone arrived in excellent condition. Even had a glass screen protector already installed. I'm very happy. »


iPhone 7 32GB Black - Unlocked
Silver
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



Simon B. - the 02/03/19
6/7
« Amazing »


iPhone 7 128GB PRODUCT(Red) - Unlocked
Gold
Refurbisher: SPRY



Kelly J. - the 02/03/19
6/7
« Great phone so far ! Process was easy »


iPhone 7 128GB Rose Gold - Unlocked
Bronze
Refurbisher: Tech972



Garrett F. - the 28/02/19
7/7
« I made a mistake an ordered the worng phone. No problem for them. They let me return it and didnt charge me for shipping or handling. Very good vendor. I will be back »


iPhone 7 128GB Black - Unlocked GSM (A1778)
Stallone
Refurbisher: Certified Cells



kenneth c. - the 26/02/19
7/7
« The iphones were just as described with no markes or scratches. Boxed very well for shipping protection and delivered fast. »


iPhone 7 128GB Black - AT&T (A1778)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



David B. - the 26/02/19
7/7
« All aspects of the transaction were easy. The phone was received in excellent condition and works perfectly. My second purchase and not my last. »


iPhone 7 128GB Black - Unlocked GSM (A1778)
Stallone
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Angela T. - the 24/02/19
6/7
« Overall a good experience. However, I received a 32GB instead of the ordered 128GB one. The seller remedied by offering a replacement or a $25 refund because of the mistake. Pretty good interaction ... fast response from seller. »


iPhone 7 128GB Rose Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1660)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Tech972



Jaden D. - the 24/02/19
7/7
« Great quality! No complaints so far! Quick shipping as well. »


iPhone 7 128GB Black - Unlocked GSM (A1778)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



JC G. - the 23/02/19
5/7
« The phone itself works very well, I have no issues with it. However, the screen has A LOT of scratches both the left hand corner, and the right upper corner. When, in theory (and since I bought a Silver grade which, again in theory,) the phone wasn’t supposed to have any scratches on the screen. Also, the screen looks like had a screen protector, but the remanence of the previous screen protector was visible from an angle, as well as the scratches. A bit disappointed there. The body of the phone, is another story, you can see (with the help of the light) some minor scratches which impressed me A LOT how well it was. Overall satisfaction, is 6.5 out of 10. This also includes the shipping, when in theory was three days, it came in four days (I know, a bit picky). »


iPhone 7 32GB Black - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1660)
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading.



DENNIS M. - the 23/02/19
7/7
« This was the 2nd phone purchased from Back Market ( the first one died after 3 months). BM refunded the full amount of the purchase immediately. I ordered anot her phone from a different refurbisher and it came well packaged and is currently working fine. I have been very happy dealing with Back Market. »


iPhone 7 32GB Jet Black - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1660)
Shiny
Refurbisher: GlobalGeeks



Troy S. - the 22/02/19
5/7
« Hello, Phone works fine, but battery life on phone is only 83% which i found to be disappointing. »


iPhone 7 32GB Black - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1660)
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading.



Rose P. - the 22/02/19
7/7
« Well above exp »


iPhone 7 128GB Black - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1779)
Stallone
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Stephen H. - the 19/02/19
6/7
« I'm not sure I'd grade this as highly as advertised (there were some small scratches on the screen that remained visible after I tried to clean/polish) but it was close. Transaction was straightforward, price was competitive, and shipping/packaging was good. I'd definitely buy again. »


iPhone 7 128GB Silver - AT&T (A1778)
Gold
Refurbisher: Texas Depot



Colby H. - the 19/02/19
7/7
« Quality refurbs and helpful customer service »


iPhone 7 128GB Red Special Edition - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1660)
Stallone
Refurbisher: SPRY



Daniel S. - the 18/02/19
6/7
« Here's what went wrong: there was an issue with our order resulting in multiple pending transactions on our card. We also had to work with a confusing relationship between Backmarket and the company that actually sold us the phone. Here's what went right: Backmarket answered the phone and responded to emails. They gave us what turned out to be correct information that the pending charges on the card would either not post or at worst be credited within five days. The people we talked to also gave their names. And they made sure we got up-to-date information from the seller. In the end, the phone arrived on schedule. It seems to be exactly what the Backmarket advertising led us to expect. I would purchase from Backmarket again. »


iPhone 7 32GB Jet Black - Unlocked GSM (A1778)
Gold
Refurbisher: Texas Depot



Page 1/10  


France ? Parbleu !
Parbleu ! Vous êtes en France ? Visitez notre site Français et achetez en € sur backmarket.fr
ou restez sur backmarket