Best sellers
All our products
Help and contact
Close navigation.

Customer reviews - no embellishment, no censorship



Average satisfaction rating - out of 7. Just 'coz.
5.7/7 average of
234 backers.




Richard M. - the 11/03/19
6/7
« Where I grew up your word was everything so with that in mind I write this review. First off, the shipping from ordering to actual receipt of product was 4 days. Ordered on the 11th and received on the 15th. Gold standard was my choice and tigerphones was the chosen seller. The phone came as described looking as close to new as you could get. The battery rating was 98. The only phone issue I've found so far is when viewing thru the camera lens before taking a pic there are lines running across the screen (sometimes). This does not show up on the pictures so at this point it doesn't concern me much. If anyone reading this knows how to remedy this or knows anything about it please respond. Other than that the phone works like it's suppose to and I'm happy with it and truth be told I would recommend tigerphones to a friend. One issue I had when receiving product was the charging cord was no good and the phone did not come with headphones. I emailed tigerphones and within 2 hours they responded by telling me the phones did not come with headphones and new charging items were on the way. A few days later I recieved not one but two chargers and two cords. Thanks tigerphones. Great service. Customer service that really works seems to be hard to find these days but tigerphones has it!!! »


iPhone 6s 64GB Space Gray - Unlocked
Gold
Refurbisher: tigerphones



Joshua R. - the 09/03/19
6/7
« Order shipped quick and products were in good condition as described. No issues setting up and activating phones, and battery test showed batteries were in good condition. This was a much better experience than buying from other competitors in the past. Will definitely use Back Market again. »


iPhone 6s 32GB Space Gray - Unlocked
Gold
Refurbisher: tigerphones



Freddie W. - the 09/03/19
7/7
« My wife loved her phone. Back Market is Awesome !!! »


iPhone 6s 64GB Rose Gold - Unlocked
Bronze
Refurbisher: Tech972



Caroline C. - the 05/03/19
7/7
« Came super fast, was affordable, and looks/acts like it’s brand new. I’m definitely happy with my purchase! The only con is that the battery health is at 89%, which isn’t terrible but is also pretty close to my previous iPhone SE that I was replacing (which was 86%). »


iPhone 6s 64GB Silver - Unlocked
Shiny
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Richard S. - the 04/03/19
7/7
« Very speedy delivery. Stayed in touch every step of the way. Iphone 6s is like new .I'm super happy with this purchase. Highly reccommend back market. »


iPhone 6s 64GB Gold - Unlocked
Gold
Refurbisher: tigerphones



John S. - the 03/03/19
6/7
« The phone works well however the camera seems to be the weak point. All in all I got what I paid for. As most people would like an new phone my daughter the student has broken or lost the last “new” phone at my expense. She is not thrilled with the old phone but as I said “ get a good job and you can have all the new phones you want”. It’s perf »


iPhone 6s 16GB Gold - Unlocked
Bronze
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Lydia D. - the 28/02/19
6/7
« Super easy and looks like a great phone and price »


iPhone 6s 64GB Space Gray - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1688)
Silver
Refurbisher: Certified Cells



Eric H. - the 26/02/19
7/7
« Quick delivery and the product was exactly what I ordered. Thank you! »


iPhone 6s 64GB Space Gray - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1688)
Gold
Refurbisher: tigerphones



Ngoc D. - the 23/02/19
7/7
« Order came like brand new, minus the charger »


iPhone 6s 32GB Silver - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1633)
Silver
Refurbisher: Tetchy Tech



Christian M. - the 21/02/19
5/7
« I finally received the phone I ordered nearly 3 weeks ago. I realize that the problem lies not with your service, but with the US Postal service - but I think what I have to say might help you too. (I live in France most of the time, so the US postal system, within the capitalist framework, and all of its competitors - FedEx, UPS DHL etc - proves to me that there are inherent problems with an open-market system). ...The delivery address I indicated for receiving this package was my *Physical* address. Not the P.O. Box. We live in a rural area. The delivery of my package failed twice, because the shipping company didn't recognize my address. It turns out I should have used my P.O box. After 2 failed deliveries I suggested sending to a different address: my workplace, which receives packages daily. The delivery nearly failed again, the Post office was going to send it back, luckily I was able to intercept it at the post office. The Postmaster explained to me that THEY DO NOT DELIVER PACKAGES TO PHYSICAL ADDRESSES. Although he knew exactly where my place of work was, he was REFUSING to deliver to a PHYSICAL address - P.O. boxes only. (That's how they get paid, apparently). He instructed me to ALWAYS USE P.O. box address when receiving packages.... Yet most online services like yours insist on a PHYSICAL delivery address. This has caused a lot of confusion, and I'm willing to bet it wasn't an isolated incident. .... So I HAVE A SOLUTION TO SUGGEST! The Postmaster explained to me that the BEST way to insure package delivery is to use BOTH PHYSICAL AND POSTAL addresses. He explained to me that the best format is: PO box / Physical address (in That order, with the slash, all on one line). I will be doing this from now on, and I think you might consider encouraging clients like me to do the same - it could save a lot of money, time, and energy! kindest regards, Christian »


iPhone 6s 64GB Rose Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1688)
Gold
Refurbisher: tigerphones



Randor G. - the 17/02/19
7/7
« Good »


iPhone 6s 16GB Space Gray - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1688)
Stallone
Refurbisher: SPRY



Brian R. - the 17/02/19
6/7
« Bought a shiny silver iPhone 6s 16GB and the phone looks and operates like brand new ! My trophy wife's 5c was just not getting the job done anymore. The 6s is a tad bit larger, buy she is dealing with it! Had some issues with her email hookup, but that was all because of some un-reported issues with msn.com (HotMail). Very pleased with our purchase! »


iPhone 6s 16GB Silver - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1633)
Shiny
Refurbisher: MaxBack



donald h. - the 16/02/19
7/7
« True AD fast shipping will be back »


iPhone 6s 32GB Space Gray - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1633)
Stallone
Refurbisher: Certified Cells



Christy D. - the 13/02/19
6/7
« Product was as advertised! Shipping was very fast! I would purchase from this company again. »


iPhone 6s 64GB Silver - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1688)
Silver
Refurbisher: SPRY



Vinnie C. - the 13/02/19
7/7
« Phone was brand new when opened Was skeptical but completely satisfied and would have NO problem purchasing again! »


iPhone 6s 64GB Space Gray - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1688)
Silver
Refurbisher: Texas Depot



Stephen S. - the 11/02/19
7/7
« Very Competitive Price ... Fast / Safe Ship ... Good Quality ... Phone is "Silver Grade" but looks / performs like New ... Surprised & Pleased Battery tested @ 90% ... Appreciate the 1 year Extended Warranty ... Couldn't ask for more ! Thank You ... Will purchase my next Phone from you and Recommend "Back Market" to my Friends. »


iPhone 6s 64GB Silver - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1688)
Silver
Refurbisher: SPRY



besan l. - the 10/02/19
6/7
« I loved it, only thing that bothers me is how fast that battery gets drained thats been a major issue »


iPhone 6s 64GB Rose Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1688)
Silver
Refurbisher: SPRY



Sydney S. - the 10/02/19
5/7
« Great Phone, Awesome Condition but the charger you guys provided was broken and I had to spend extra money to purchase my own. PLUS the phone STILL hasnt turned on since I recieved it... »


iPhone 6s 128GB Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1633)
Stallone
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Hope E. - the 09/02/19
7/7
« Great quality, super fast shipping! Thank you! »


iPhone 6s 64GB Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1688)
Gold
Refurbisher: Texas Depot



GENE R. - the 08/02/19
7/7
« Great phone fast shipping excellent communication very satisfied wo »


iPhone 6s 64GB Silver - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1688)
Silver
Refurbisher: SPRY



Page 1/12  


France ? Parbleu !
Parbleu ! Vous êtes en France ? Visitez notre site Français et achetez en € sur backmarket.fr
ou restez sur backmarket