Best sellers
All our products
Help and contact
Close navigation.

Customer reviews - no embellishment, no censorship



Average satisfaction rating - out of 7. Just 'coz.
5.4/7 average of
168 backers.




Surendra Babu A. - the 08/03/19
7/7
« Got the phone as expected, actually better than expected. Nothing wrong, no scratches on the phone. Shipping was as stated. will definitely recommend this site and buyer. »


Galaxy Note 8 64GB Orchid Gray - Xfinity
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading.



Samuel L. - the 08/03/19
7/7
« Phone without any marks, on time, and everything work. Was great experience! »


Galaxy Note 8 64GB ATT
Shiny
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Shonna P. - the 07/03/19
5/7
« It's in the BRONZE slot and that explains the scratches and patches missing on back cover...The price was reasonable for the obvious wear and tear... »


Galaxy S4 16GB Verizon
Bronze
Refurbisher: Tech972



Fred L. - the 06/03/19
6/7
« Product as advertised. I highly recommend this sight. FRL »


Galaxy S7 active 32GB ATT
Shiny
Refurbisher: Certified Cells



Araceli I. - the 05/03/19
7/7
« Very good »


Samsung Galaxy S5 16GB White - Unlocked CDMA
Silver
Refurbisher: Tech972



Matthew S. - the 05/03/19
7/7
« Other than a little screen burn the phone is great. Works »


Galaxy S8 64GB Verizon
Silver
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Jimmy D. - the 02/03/19
5/7
« Why is it taking long to get shipped, I paid for the 48 shipping process. »


Galaxy S7 32GB Unlocked - Black Onyx
Shiny
Refurbisher: Tech972



Michael z. - the 02/03/19
7/7
« The service and concern was as advertised. Highly recommend you to anyone needing a phone. »


Galaxy S6 128GB Verizon
Gold
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Ryan S. - the 02/03/19
5/7
« There was an inch scratch that i can see on the glass in front. Pretty disappointing to me cause i paid for the one that you couldnt see the scratch from 8 inches. »


Samsung Galaxy S8 64GB - Orchid Gray - Unlocked GSM
Silver
Refurbisher: Certified Cells



Blanca T. - the 28/02/19
7/7
« Came in good external condition. Looks like Gold, very happy with my new phone. I'll buy another one ???? »


Galaxy S8 Plus 64GB Arctic Silver - Unlocked GSM/CDMA
Bronze
Refurbisher: Tech972



PAUL S. - the 23/02/19
7/7
« VERY HAPPY WITH MY S8 »


Galaxy S8 Plus 64GB Verizon
Bronze
Refurbisher: Tech972



cheryl m. - the 19/02/19
7/7
« So far so good phone arrived quickly in excellent condition and is working wonderful »


Galaxy S6 active 32GB ATT
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading.



Maurice L. - the 18/02/19
7/7
« WELL.. What can I say: I honestly STOP the sale because of the bad reviews, but Back Market and Certified Cells (the real seller) tried their best, BOY I WAS WRONG.. From the excellent and more than expert and funny customer service from Back Market to the awesome and fast response from Certified Cells, I am a changed man, the phone is flawless.. FLAWLESS, it took me a little while to find a glitch, and is cosmetic, and literally took me a while. ALL THOSE BAD REVIEWS THAT ALMOST SCREW THIS SALE... Suck it up princess.. I received NOTHING but awesome service, the phone was in my home 1 day before promised (USPS did their best), and I am so happy, I'm gonna make sure to give Caesar what's Caesar.. I APOLOGIZE to Back Market and Certified Cells, you guys rock and VERY HONEST »


Galaxy S8 64GB Unlocked
Stallone
Refurbisher: Certified Cells



Tanesha L. - the 18/02/19
7/7
« My son is happy with his cell phone »


Galaxy S8 Active 64GB ATT
Stallone
Refurbisher: Certified Cells



Cyndi H. - the 14/02/19
7/7
« Good selection easy to use website and great chat to get information ! »


Galaxy S7 active 32GB ATT
Silver
Refurbisher: Certified Cells



Jose R. - the 12/02/19
7/7
« I have yet to receive my purchase but I am anxiously awaiting it's arruval,,,it seems to be a great »


Galaxy S7 edge 32GB Unlocked
Silver
Refurbisher: Mobile Top Deal



Bridget W. - the 11/02/19
6/7
« In all honesty, it did not go all that well. I had the phone for 9 days and in that time it randomly shut off 3 times and wouldn't turn back on unless you tapped it on the back just right. The third time, it just wouldn't come back on. While i was emailing this to the seller, i heard my phone receive a text. So ultimately the phone was still on but the screen was still black. The sellers response was they would give me a $20 credit for the battery or i could send it back to them. I called the nearest cell phone place (still a 40 minute drive for me) and they said it would be $79.99 to replace the battery. I told that to the seller and they said that $20 is all they would cover and if that was unsatisfactory to me that i was welcome to send it back to them instead. Given the issue, I'm not 100% convinced the battery is the problem so i chose to send it back. But in the 9 days i had it, i bought a case for it and a really good $20 screen protector that i won't get back. The case i could use again but I'm out the screen protector and i don't have the phone. I had friends tell me not to buy refurbished and thisis sketchy- i was really hoping to prove them wrong. When i get my refund, i do want to give this one more try but yes i am very disappointed that it said the seller checks for all these things and it turns out that they didn't do it and then they don't even cover the cost of their mistake. I emailed this as a response to a "tell me about your experience and be honest" email 7 days ago and then again 2 days ago. I didn't want to write a review but i haven't received any response backto me. Maybe some assurance that the next time will be better? Sorry this is so long, but i wanted you to hear my full experience. »


Galaxy S8 Plus 64GB TMobile
Silver
Refurbisher: SPRY



Dayak D. - the 10/02/19
7/7
« I like the quality »


Galaxy S7 32GB GSM Unlocked - Black
Bronze
Refurbisher: Certified Cells



Michael R. - the 10/02/19
7/7
« Item far surpassed my expectations. Ordered a Stallone and received a phone that could practically pass as new. There was a slight mishap with the shipping, but that's on USPS. Overall satisfied and would definitely shop with Early Upgrade again. Thanks Amanda for your kind response to my issues. »


Galaxy S8 Plus 64GB Sprint
Stallone
Refurbisher: Early Upgrade



Carter R. - the 09/02/19
6/7
« Definitely worth the money! I desperately needed a new phone, but didn't want to spend too much money on a brand new phone. As I opened the packaging I noticed no damage or impurities. I was able to quickly link all of my contacts and other information from my old phone. The phone works with no problems, and looks like it is brand new. »


Galaxy S8 Plus 64GB Arctic Silver - AT&T
Silver
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Page 1/9  


France ? Parbleu !
Parbleu ! Vous êtes en France ? Visitez notre site Français et achetez en € sur backmarket.fr
ou restez sur backmarket