Best sellers
All our products
Help and contact
Close navigation.

Customer reviews - no embellishment, no censorship



Average satisfaction rating - out of 7. Just 'coz.
5.3/7 average of
105 backers.




Casey P. - the 11/01/19
7/7
« We received a great product which arrived exactly as described, with wonderful service, and an easy mobile app for purchasing and tracking all the way to our door. Thanks Back Marke, The Pledgers »


Galaxy S8 Plus 64GB Verizon
Shiny
Refurbisher: tigerphones



Vickie L. - the 30/12/18
7/7
« Superior product, amazing service and super fast shipping. Saved us money and we couldn’t be happier. Will buy all future phones from Back Market from now on. Thank you for providing awesome service! »


Galaxy S9+ 64GB (Sprint)
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Philip R. - the 29/12/18
6/7
« ...you did well, what you promised, and when you said you'd do it. That works for me, just about every time. Yeah, I'd do it again, and have recommended you to friends and family already. Don't disappoint them, or I'll be back »


Galaxy S7 32GB ATT
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



John D. - the 29/12/18
7/7
« I received the phone as promised and I've been using it without problems. Great phone. Thanks, »


Galaxy S8 Plus 64GB Verizon
Stallone
Refurbisher: Early Upgrade



Ben N. - the 28/12/18
7/7
« I'm thrilled with the phone it came late but that may have to do with the holidays so I'll cut slack for that. As far as the phone it was in great shape I wasn't sure what to expect at a silver rating but I'm pleasantly surprised. It's got a couple very minor blemishes otherwise it's like new visually. Assuming it's just as good mechanically I will be a future customer. »


Galaxy S7 active 32GB ATT
Silver
Refurbisher: Early Upgrade



Peggy P. - the 24/12/18
6/7
« For the price - it's GREAT! In hindsight, I would have gotten a black one, gold shows scratches more. But it is barely scratched (now) and works great... and usability is definitely important »


Galaxy S7 32GB Gold - Unlocked GSM
Silver
Refurbisher: Certified Cells



Tim P. - the 22/12/18
5/7
« Back market was fine, the seller sent us a locked phone. How difficult would it be for them to verify the IMEI number to ensure the phone was good to go?? »


Galaxy S8 64GB TMobile
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Carri G. - the 22/12/18
6/7
« Great phone my husband loves it. »


Galaxy S8 Plus 64GB Verizon
Stallone
Refurbisher: Early Upgrade



gary l. - the 21/12/18
6/7
« So far so good. better phone than what I had for the same price as i paid nearly five years ago. I do miss having an instruction manual since i am not a tech guy. The phone is slightly scratched wich is no problem, the battery seems to last a long time. I am happy with the purchase. »


Galaxy S7 32GB GSM Unlocked - Black
Stallone
Refurbisher: Certified Cells



Mohammed F. - the 18/12/18
6/7
« Although I expected signs of usage and other stuff but this Samsung S8 was over used and didn’t represent the amount I paid for it. »


Samsung Galaxy S8 64GB Arctic Silver - Unlocked GSM
Silver
Refurbisher: Certified Cells



Brian B. - the 16/12/18
7/7
« Wasnt sure at first about getting a phone from an online site, but i ordered a s7 edge. It was the best deal i could find, came when they said and it was exactly the condition of how they rated it. So im happy, thanx :) »


Galaxy S7 Edge 32GB Blue - Unlocked GSM
Silver
Refurbisher: Mobile Top Deal



LANCE M. - the 16/12/18
7/7
« Twice now family has dealed thru backmarket. There will be more. Very satisfied! »


Galaxy S6 32GB Verizon Unlocked - Black Sapphire
Stallone
Refurbisher: Early Upgrade



Douglas F. - the 13/12/18
7/7
« I purchased a Samsung S8 64GB. It was a bronze rating. I'm amazed how great it looks and works. Great buy thanks. »


Galaxy S8 64GB Verizon
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Edward R. - the 13/12/18
7/7
« I ordered a bronze grade S7 and when I recieved the phone, not a scratch. Looks and works brand new. Very happy with it and am ordering a second. Thank you. Great site. »


Galaxy S7 32GB GSM Unlocked - Black
Bronze
Refurbisher: Certified Cells



Jennifer S. - the 12/12/18
5/7
« Add a description of what come with the phone like a charger no ear buds, look for directions on line, where to find a cover (options/suggestions). My Galaxy Note 8 is in better condition than I expected! Thanks Matket, for having my back 😎 »


Galaxy Note 8 64GB ATT
Gold
Refurbisher: tigerphones



Janet S. - the 12/12/18
7/7
« So far so good. Really impressed with how new it is »


Galaxy S8 64GB ATT
Shiny
Refurbisher: tigerphones



Mark L. - the 09/12/18
7/7
« The phone looks flawless. Very happy with the quick shipping and great price. TY »


Galaxy S8 Plus 64GB Unlocked
Gold
Refurbisher: tigerphones



Terry J. - the 09/12/18
7/7
« Thanks »


Galaxy S8 64GB ATT
Stallone
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Joel collins n. - the 09/12/18
7/7
« The item was delivered earlier, great quality of the product ,customer service impeccable, operate professionally,could not expect better . Big up to SPRY ! »


Galaxy S7 32GB Unlocked - Black Onyx
Stallone
Refurbisher: SPRY



Hank W. - the 09/12/18
7/7
« All good »


Galaxy S8 Plus 64GB Verizon
Stallone
Refurbisher: Early Upgrade



Page 1/6  


France ? Parbleu !
Parbleu ! Vous êtes en France ? Visitez notre site Français et achetez en € sur backmarket.fr
ou restez sur backmarket