Best sellers
All our products
Help and contact
Close navigation.

Customer reviews - no embellishment, no censorship



Average satisfaction rating - out of 7. Just 'coz.
6.3/7 average of
268 backers.




natalie s. - the 09/02/19
7/7
« Thank you! This is exactly what I was hoping for and it is even better than I imagined! Super nice!!! Thank you »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Stallone
Refurbisher: Kiko Tech Deals



JeKaren O. - the 03/02/19
7/7
« My mind is blown! I read the other reviews and I was a little apprehensive but decided to take the gamble and I’m so glad I did. I needed this device for work and it’s flawless! »


Apple iPad Pro 9.7-Inch (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Gold 256GB
Shiny
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Emilia R. - the 02/02/19
7/7
« So I bought this for my 3 year old son for an early birthday present. I didn’t want to spend hundreds of dollars but wanted him to have a nice tablet to learn and play with. I ended up getting an excellent condition shiny iPad 2 for $65!!!! It’s amazing an literally looks almost new!!! I’m actuallly on the site again looking for one for my husband now!!!! Definitely would recommend!!! #gotoseller »


Apple iPad 2 (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Shiny
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



John S. - the 02/02/19
6/7
« Great price. Physically in great shape. Screen a bit glitchy. Visible transitory streaks or flashes. But useable. »


Apple iPad Pro 10.5-Inch (Wi-Fi) Space Gray 512GB
Shiny
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Michelle M. - the 01/02/19
7/7
« Came quick and in great condition! I love it. »


Apple iPad mini 4 (Wi-Fi) Gold 128GB
Silver
Refurbisher: Simple Cell, Inc



Dominic A. - the 30/01/19
7/7
« great product, great price, delivered on time can't ask for more »


Apple iPad Air (Wi-Fi) White/Silver 32GB
Gold
Refurbisher: Texas Depot



Gregory N. - the 29/01/19
7/7
« Excellent condition, fast shipping, will purchase again, and again »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi/AT&T/GPS) Black 32GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



david s. - the 29/01/19
7/7
« The iPad was as described and is working well »


Apple iPad Air (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Space Gray 16GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Noreen L. - the 28/01/19
5/7
« Fast delivery not exactly the right wallet for this phone? Took phone case off old wallet and glued it to new wallet. »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Eric M. - the 27/01/19
6/7
« Had to return first one because the charge port would not stay engaged with cable. Second one was shipped fast and works well. It has a lot more chips and scratches in the case but I put it in a protective case and you can’t tell. Overall happy with product. »


Apple iPad mini 2 (Wi-Fi) 32GB Space Gray
Silver
Refurbisher: iMacket



Nellie R. - the 26/01/19
7/7
« Great quality. Love the iPad mini 4. »


Apple iPad mini 4 (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Space Gray 16GB
Shiny
Refurbisher: Texas Depot



lisa f. - the 26/01/19
7/7
« great product. like new. love this site »


iPad (2017) 9.7" 32GB - Wifi - Space Gray
Silver
Refurbisher: Simple Cell, Inc



Jodie W. - the 24/01/19
7/7
« Not a scratch! Fast shipping! Perfect price for a 3 year old. »


Apple iPad 2 (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Gold
Refurbisher: iMacket



Bob J. - the 23/01/19
7/7
« I was disappointed that an email question was not replied to. Otherwise everything was fine. »


Apple iPad mini (Wi-Fi/AT&T/GPS - 1st Gen) White 32GB
Silver
Refurbisher: Texas Depot



Christine D. - the 18/01/19
7/7
« We were very pleased with the product we received. It was like new! »


Apple iPad mini (Wi-Fi/VZ & Sprint/GPS - 1st Gen) Black 16GB
Shiny
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Darlene W. - the 15/01/19
7/7
« IT'S GOING GOOD NO COMPLAINTS SO FAR. JUST GETTING START YESTERDAY THANK YOU DARLENE »


iPad Air 2 128GB - Silver - Unlocked GSM
Gold
Refurbisher: Texas Depot



Kristine M. - the 14/01/19
6/7
« The quality exceeded my expectations as well as the speed. My sons love them! I will be purchasing a laptop for myself now that I know what type of quality work I'll be getting. Thank you, Kris M »


Apple iPad 2 (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: Kiko Tech Deals



lewis s. - the 14/01/19
6/7
« i like my Ipad and is enjoying working on it sorry it took so long to find it. »


Apple iPad 2 (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: Kiko Tech Deals



Bruce G. - the 13/01/19
7/7
« The refurbished iPad 2 ("shiny" version) arrived on-time and looked brand new! And it functions very nicely! I will be a returning customer. »


Apple iPad mini 2 (Wi-Fi) Space Gray 16GB
Shiny
Refurbisher: BUYBACKGREEN



Tracey H. - the 13/01/19
7/7
« Perfect!! iPad was securely wrapped an 100% charged. Very happy with Back Marke »


Apple iPad 2 (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Silver
Refurbisher: Kiko Tech Deals



Page 1/14  


France ? Parbleu !
Parbleu ! Vous êtes en France ? Visitez notre site Français et achetez en € sur backmarket.fr
ou restez sur backmarket