Best sellers
All our products
Help and contact
Close navigation.

Customer reviews - no embellishment, no censorship



Average satisfaction rating - out of 7. Just 'coz.
6.6/7 average of
53 backers.




Kay W. - the 29/12/18
7/7
« Just wonderful....could not be more pleased »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Silver
Refurbisher: iMacket



David R. - the 24/12/18
6/7
« Quality of iPad was excellent it a little pricey given that it’s iOS can’t be updated »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Stallone
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



Tasha C. - the 21/12/18
7/7
« Purchased an IPad 4 on the 20th of December. Didn’t expect to receive it until after Christmas. It arrived on Christmas Eve! AND it arrived in a great protective case and was in excellent condition complete with accessories! I AM VERY IMPRESSED! I would certainly recommend to anyone and will no doubt purchase from Back Market again »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Stallone
Refurbisher: FireStar Electronics



Daniel W. - the 21/12/18
7/7
« My refurbished iPad 4 has been awesome so far. I'm very happy with it - the 'refurbished' hasn't been a concern at all. It's working great so far. Back Market's customer service is excellent and I'm very pleased with the company. My ipad was delivered before the expected arrival date and I received it on Christmas Eve so I'm appreciative of their efforts to know it was likely a Christmas gift. Excellence all around. Daniel Buena Vista, V »


iPad 4 - 9,7" 16GB - Wifi - Black
Stallone
Refurbisher: FireStar Electronics



Brad L. - the 18/12/18
7/7
« In spite of what I can only imagine as being slammed due to a holiday rush. I received my order in a timely manner (much faster than I anticipated). It was exactly as described and in great working order. Packaged extremely well. »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Shiny
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Janet O. - the 16/12/18
6/7
« I didn’t realize I can’t load the more current IOS programs. »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Stallone
Refurbisher: BuyRefurbished



Jasmine M. - the 09/12/18
7/7
« Everything looks good! Haven’t used them yet bc they are Christmas presents but they seem to be exactly what I wanted! »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Silver
Refurbisher: iMacket



Jennifer V. - the 08/12/18
7/7
« Back Market so far is pretty awesome. I’m waiting on my order now and if all is good, then I’ll be making 2 more purchases very soon. Navigating through the site was very easy and so was checking out, like I said before, I haven’t received my product yet, but if anything, I’m sure it will be awesome too. »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Gold
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



Mike C. - the 08/12/18
6/7
« looks like its brand new, thanks! »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Stallone
Refurbisher: BuyRefurbished



Mary P. - the 07/12/18
7/7
« Very happy with the iPad. The screen is in perfect shape . I would never buy a full price tablet, as long as you continue putting out such excellent product. Thank you »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



sheila a. - the 05/12/18
7/7
« Keep doing that awesome work. God bless you work and the team sheila »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi/Verizon & Sprint/GPS) White 16GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Olburn D. - the 29/11/18
7/7
« Everything was great »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Gold
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



Paul M. - the 29/11/18
7/7
« Website was navigated easily. Shipping was quick. Highly recommend Backmarket for your electronic needs!! »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Gold
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



Tony X. - the 27/11/18
6/7
« Great, everything worked as expected. Not an Apple charger but no biggie. »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Gold
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



Robert S. - the 27/11/18
7/7
« Great site and greatly appreciate the tongue in cheek!!! »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Gold
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



John H. - the 26/11/18
7/7
« Geat »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Gold
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



Jacque S. - the 26/11/18
7/7
« All good »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Gold
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



Jacque S. - the 26/11/18
7/7
« All good »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Silver
Refurbisher: iMacket



Virginia W. - the 25/11/18
7/7
« So far, so good! Purchased iPad as a christmas gift so the recipient will be the one to try it out first. But the item looks brand new, was very well protected for shipping and arrived as promised. I turned it on, no problems and charged it fine. Seems to have a new quick charger. I am very satisfied with my order at this time. »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi/Verizon & Sprint/GPS) Black 16GB
Shiny
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Ashley L. - the 25/11/18
6/7
« Heya, New to the site and recently received my first product, iPad 4 soon to be gifted. Likewise, haven’t had much time to peruse the device checking operating system and all that jazz. Ordered a “gold” level piece and to my standard things look great, just a couple knicks on the back side, easily covered with a case; screen in great shape. Website was a breeze to use. Ordering, no hassle. Free shipping? Y’all know how to do it right ;) Thank ya. Device arrived sooner than I thought. Again, well played. iPad was wrapped in a bubble sleeve, placed within cardboard box, the box within a shipping grade bubble wrap. Hope to reorder in the future and bump my initial rating to 7/7, for the time being going to see how software holds up, per the review of the owner to be. Y’all are making my father a happy guy, ipad will be his entertainment while he spends a few days in the hospital and a decent time on bed rest. Thanks for connecting users to these quality products at a “doable” price. Best wishes to y’all’s team and the growth of the company. Best, Ashley »


Apple iPad 4th Gen (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Gold
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



Page 1/3  


France ? Parbleu !
Parbleu ! Vous êtes en France ? Visitez notre site Français et achetez en € sur backmarket.fr
ou restez sur backmarket