Best sellers
All our products
Help and contact
Close navigation.

Customer reviews - no embellishment, no censorship



Average satisfaction rating - out of 7. Just 'coz.
5.7/7 average of
30 backers.




Brent H. - the 28/12/18
7/7
« From placing of order to delivery to device it self, everything was great ! Thanks Brent Hilliar »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi) 64GB Space Gray
Bronze
Refurbisher: FireStar Electronics



Paul G. - the 25/12/18
7/7
« It was in "shiny", excellent condition, as stated -- VERY PLEASED »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Black 64GB
Shiny
Refurbisher: BUYBACKGREEN



Dat V. - the 22/12/18
7/7
« Delivery on tim »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Black 64GB
Silver
Refurbisher: BUYBACKGREEN



Michelle A. - the 18/12/18
6/7
« Thanks fast arrival »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi) White/Silver 16GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



Beth D. - the 16/12/18
7/7
« Excellent all the way around. From shopping, ordering, and receiving I was well informed all the way. »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi) 16GB Space Gray
Shiny
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



Ayodele F. - the 14/12/18
7/7
« Satisfactory »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi/Cellular) White/Silver 16GB
Stallone
Refurbisher: SPRY



Michael S. - the 13/12/18
7/7
« Very happy with my purchase. Will definitely purchase from you guys again. And refer some friends as well. »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Gold 64GB
Silver
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Serge C. - the 12/12/18
7/7
« Super délivrée and content as Saïd. Vert satisfirent and will but a gain. Serge »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi) White/Silver 64GB
Shiny
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Jennifer B. - the 11/12/18
7/7
« I am pleased with my purchase so far. My only suggestion would be to let the buyer know if the delivery will require a signature. I am not home when our mail comes so I needed to make a trip to the post office and pick it up. Not a big deal, but it would have been nice to know. »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Black 64GB
Shiny
Refurbisher: iMacket



Gustav C. - the 11/12/18
7/7
« •very satisfied with smooth and efficient ordering process •super quick delivery and tracking info response •item arrived in ordered valued condition and seems to be operating properly Thanks much! I’ll definitely recommend backmarket and will return myself for future item searches. »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi) 16GB Space Gray
Gold
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



Ashley L. - the 09/12/18
7/7
« Haven't received item yet but great prices »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Gold 16GB
Stallone
Refurbisher: SPRY



william c. - the 08/12/18
7/7
« So far I had greatest with you experience Have not Used it yet Is it Christmas gift check back with me later so far so good »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi) 64GB Space Gray
Shiny
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Travis J. - the 07/12/18
5/7
« Shipping was iffy but other than that it was great »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi) 64GB Space Gray
Gold
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Joel T. - the 03/12/18
7/7
« ipad Air2 was in great shape and better than I expected. Will definitely keep you in mind next time I need something. Thanks! »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi) White/Silver 64GB
Gold
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



Thomas F. - the 29/11/18
7/7
« Quick delivery everything looks and works great!! Top rate seller »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Gold 64GB
Stallone
Refurbisher: SPRY



Kathy W. - the 28/11/18
7/7
« All was exactly as listed,arrived on time. working great! »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Black 64GB
Shiny
Refurbisher: iMacket



Esther B. - the 24/11/18
7/7
« All good - thanks ! »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi) White/Silver 64GB
Shiny
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



Michael L. - the 24/11/18
7/7
« I had a great experience with this purchase , I am planning to get a Samsung S7-8 phone and HP EliteBook g2 laptop- do you have any specials. I could use. »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi) White/Silver 64GB
Shiny
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



julio g. - the 23/11/18
6/7
« the product arrived on time, as promised »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi) White/Silver 16GB
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Arlen S. - the 26/10/18
5/7
« Ipad looks great with quick shipment. But you messed up the address label leaving off "SPC 138" which caused the post office to reject delivery. I had to jump in the car and hunt down my mail man to pick up the package. The full address was in your records so I don't understand why you didn't put the full address on the label. Arlen Stone »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi) 64GB Space Gray
Gold
Refurbisher: MaxBack



Page 1/2  


France ? Parbleu !
Parbleu ! Vous êtes en France ? Visitez notre site Français et achetez en € sur backmarket.fr
ou restez sur backmarket