Best sellers
All our products
Help and contact
Close navigation.

Customer reviews - no embellishment, no censorship



Average satisfaction rating - out of 7. Just 'coz.
5.9/7 average of
43 backers.




Rebecca D. - the 14/03/19
7/7
« yes, well it seems to take a bit to charge, maybe need a better or faster? charger.... though now i need a case i wish you would go ahead and offer these at the same time... it just makes sense. the two i bought before also need cases. you have to have a case. they should just be sold together. PEOPLE NEED CASES. these things are slippery as fish ....!!!!!! »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Black 64GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Dameon C. - the 11/03/19
5/7
« Not happy. iPad Air 2 came broken. Stereo jack not functional. Seller is not responsive ie: closed during operating hours, not answering my questions and generally not helpful. »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Black 64GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



john l. - the 05/03/19
7/7
« Great »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Black 16GB
Gold
Refurbisher: CSER



Larry P. - the 23/02/19
7/7
« The device I ordered was supposed to be black but received a silver one still a fantastic deal very satisfied with purchase looked almost brand new working correctly with no issues so far. »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Black 64GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Stephen H. - the 20/02/19
6/7
« Screen was perfect, but there was quite a bit of scratching along the lower half of the left edge of the body against the screen that I doubt would qualify for a "gold" grade. Fortunately this can be masked by putting it in a case. Aside from that, the device was in great shape and worked as expected. »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi) 128GB - Space Gray
Gold
Refurbisher: Home and Pro Studio



Nuraishah M. - the 16/02/19
7/7
« The quality is great. I’m happy with my purchase. Thank you. »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Black 64GB
Gold
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Darryl B. - the 13/02/19
7/7
« Needed to be able to watch Netflix, so the Air 2 was the right unit at a good price. »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi) 64GB Space Gray
Shiny
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Casey R. - the 10/02/19
7/7
« Awesome!! »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi) Gold 32GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: CSER



Dennis P. - the 09/02/19
7/7
« Great »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Black 64GB
Shiny
Refurbisher: BUYBACKGREEN



Corbin J. - the 02/02/19
7/7
« I loved the extremely fast shipping - under-promised and over-delivered. The product itself is amazing. It's clean and is in wonderful shape. Everything works great! »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi) 64GB Space Gray
Shiny
Refurbisher: Texas Depot



Darlene W. - the 15/01/19
7/7
« IT'S GOING GOOD NO COMPLAINTS SO FAR. JUST GETTING START YESTERDAY THANK YOU DARLENE »


iPad Air 2 128GB - Silver - Unlocked GSM
Gold
Refurbisher: Texas Depot



Bob H. - the 12/01/19
5/7
« The iPad works fine but I was very disappointed with the screen being scratched in several spots. One spot was long and deep. They don't show when the screen is lit but it was still very disappointed »


iPad Air 2 64GB - Space Gray - Unlocked CMDA
Silver
Refurbisher: Simple Cell, Inc



Lisa B. - the 07/01/19
6/7
« Very fair price for this product, no complaints! »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi) 128GB - Space Gray
Gold
Refurbisher: CSER



Brent H. - the 28/12/18
7/7
« From placing of order to delivery to device it self, everything was great ! Thanks Brent Hilliar »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi) 64GB Space Gray
Bronze
Refurbisher: FireStar Electronics



Paul G. - the 25/12/18
7/7
« It was in "shiny", excellent condition, as stated -- VERY PLEASED »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Black 64GB
Shiny
Refurbisher: BUYBACKGREEN



Dat V. - the 22/12/18
7/7
« Delivery on tim »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Black 64GB
Silver
Refurbisher: BUYBACKGREEN



Michelle A. - the 18/12/18
6/7
« Thanks fast arrival »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi) White/Silver 16GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



Beth D. - the 16/12/18
7/7
« Excellent all the way around. From shopping, ordering, and receiving I was well informed all the way. »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi) 16GB Space Gray
Shiny
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



Ayodele F. - the 14/12/18
7/7
« Satisfactory »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi/Cellular) White/Silver 16GB
Stallone
Refurbisher: SPRY



Michael S. - the 13/12/18
7/7
« Very happy with my purchase. Will definitely purchase from you guys again. And refer some friends as well. »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Gold 64GB
Silver
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Page 1/3  


France ? Parbleu !
Parbleu ! Vous êtes en France ? Visitez notre site Français et achetez en € sur backmarket.fr
ou restez sur backmarket