Best sellers
All our products
Help and contact
Close navigation.

Customer reviews - no embellishment, no censorship



Average satisfaction rating - out of 7. Just 'coz.
5.8/7 average of
204 backers.




Jason C. - the 11/03/19
6/7
« About "My order" info ... it is not clearly reflecting some important details of my order: I specifically want only Sprint iPhone SE, Model A1723 (of course, with 128GB storage) and did so (by choosing "Sprint") when I submitted my order, The title line only showed "iPhone SE 128GB Space Gray - Unlocked". However, my order URL (https://www.backmarket.com/tested-and-certified-used-iphone-se-128-gb-space-gray-unlocked-gsmcdma/15591.html#?l=3) did include and show "Manufacturer Ref. : A1723 . So I still hopefully that only the A1723 will be correctly shipped for me. Thanks for your attention. -Jason »


iPhone SE 128GB Space Gray - Unlocked
Bronze
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Sherie G. - the 09/03/19
6/7
« Great customer service in the buying process. The phone arrived in 4 business days. I purchased a “shiny” grade and upon arrival it looked in excellent condition no dents or noticeable scratches around the outside or on the screen. It worked with my Sprint carrier as stated just needed to get a SIM card. It is day 3 with the activated phone and so far so good. Also the battery charges to 100% and seems to be working well also. I recommend back market and the refurbished company they use that I receive the phone from. The only reason they did not get the highest rating is because I haven’t had the phone long enough to know if it will need fixing, or haven’t experience their customer service due to fixing the phone, should I have issues with the phone during my 6 month warranty. »


iPhone SE 64GB Space Gray - Unlocked
Shiny
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading.



Judith C. - the 04/03/19
7/7
« Works well. It needed a SIM card, but my husband’s old iPhone SIM card fit perfectly. We bought a folio cover for it, so he’s a happy camper. Quick delivery also. »


iPhone SE 64GB Space Gray - Unlocked
Bronze
Refurbisher: Tech972



Cora B. - the 02/03/19
7/7
« Easiest phone purchase ever! No upselling and run-around, just a good quality phone at a reasonable price. »


iPhone SE 64GB Space Gray - Unlocked
Gold
Refurbisher: SPRY



R Lynn G. - the 23/02/19
5/7
« Getting the phone was very good, but no directions on how to use it »


iPhone SE 16GB Rose Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1662)
Gold
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



Agathe D. - the 19/02/19
6/7
« All is ok! Thanks... »


iPhone SE 16GB Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1662)
Gold
Refurbisher: Tetchy Tech



Thaddeus W. - the 19/02/19
7/7
« Like new »


iPhone SE 16GB Rose Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1662)
Gold
Refurbisher: Texas Depot



Karin S. - the 18/02/19
5/7
« The people at Backmarket are fabulous. Very helpful in the purchase of the phone and the return. The phone was not so great. »


iPhone SE 64GB Rose Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1662)
Gold
Refurbisher: SPRY



Madison G. - the 14/02/19
7/7
« no problems »


iPhone SE 32GB Rose Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1662)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Patrick M. - the 13/02/19
5/7
« Product was in good shape but charging cable did not work. The phone was not able to be activated with my carrier - so I contacted support and the second phone they sent was also not able to be activated. Very prompt response from their customer service, but its not worth much when the products cannot be activated. »


iPhone SE 16GB Silver - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1724)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Joshua B. - the 12/02/19
6/7
« This is my first time buying a refurbished phone and it was well worth it. I purchased an iphone SE in the "shiny" category and it came looking brand new. The phone opened applications fast and after the first charge, the battery lasted about 19 hours! (Had it for a week and battery continues to be great) It was sold as "unlocked" and it connected with Xfinity Mobile as soon as I put my SIM in the phone. Didn't even have to call the carrier to get it running. Overall a fantastic choice to use this site and Smarter-Phone refurbisher. »


iPhone SE 32GB Rose Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1662)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Robert S. - the 12/02/19
7/7
« The phone worked out shinny just like they said. They checked in and made sure I was Happy with it. IT was in the mail and at me door faster than the AT&T store. Glad they help out with recycling phones it helps with E-waste and I can't Aforde an new I phone but this one it performs as new to me. »


iPhone SE 32GB Rose Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1662)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



ibrahin H. - the 12/02/19
7/7
« Perfect »


iPhone SE 64GB Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1662)
Silver
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Marcos M. - the 11/02/19
7/7
« Decided to keep it she is happy with it, thank you so much!!! »


iPhone SE 32GB Rose Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1662)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Duane K. - the 09/02/19
7/7
« Product was just as described and delivered on time. Works great! »


iPhone SE 64GB Space Gray - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1662)
Gold
Refurbisher: Home and Pro Studio



Nami B. - the 08/02/19
6/7
« The discrpiton says it is GSM/CDMA, but Tello phone service told me that it is not CDMA and I could not use the service. Disappointed. I wish the description was correct. »


iPhone SE 32GB Rose Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1662)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Susan P. - the 02/02/19
7/7
« Love it! Great size! »


iPhone SE 128GB Silver - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1662)
Stallone
Refurbisher: tigerphones



Darcy K. - the 01/02/19
7/7
« I am pleased with the phone I received. Have not had any issues so far. The condition of the phone is great--looks brand new. I'm sure I will have no issues. »


iPhone SE 64GB Gold - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1662)
Silver
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



David L. - the 01/02/19
7/7
« Fantastic support and quick turnaround! Ryan is the best! »


iPhone SE 64GB Space Gray - Unlocked GSM (A1662)
Gold
Refurbisher: Home and Pro Studio



Azhar C. - the 01/02/19
7/7
« Stellar quality, speedy shipping! »


iPhone SE 16GB Silver - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1724)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Page 1/11  


France ? Parbleu !
Parbleu ! Vous êtes en France ? Visitez notre site Français et achetez en € sur backmarket.fr
ou restez sur backmarket