Best sellers
All our products
Help and contact
Close navigation.

Customer reviews - no embellishment, no censorship



Average satisfaction rating - out of 7. Just 'coz.
4.9/7 average of
33 backers.




Kathleen B. - the 04/03/19
7/7
« I was so pleasantly surprised when I received this MacBook Pro. It was in much better condition than I was expecting for a "Bronze". The computer so far works like an absolute dream and the shipping only took three business days. The price of the product was absolutely incredible as well. I will definitely be using back market again should I need another refurbished device. »


MacBook Pro Core i5 2.7 GHz 13.3' 256GB (Early 2015)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading.



Tracy T. - the 14/01/19
7/7
« My used 2012 Macbook Pro came on-time and in good working condition at a pretty accessible price. The packaging was really good/protective. After going through a few rounds of software updates to get it current with High Sierra, I was SUPER-happy to see that it came loaded with the full Microsoft 365 suite as well as a whole bunch of Adobe programs (more than I had on my old Mac). I know this wasn’t anything that was promised with the laptop, but it was a huge bonus and saved me a bunch of money. I’m letting it work for a while on its own before trying to transplant my old Samsung Evo SSD from a 2010 MPB into it. At 4MB RAM, It’s a little slower than the 16MBs I had bought for my old laptop, but I’ll try to swap those out too when I do the hard drive. Basically, I bought this computer to replace my previous one when its logic board crapped out, and so far, so good in terms of what was shipped to me as listed. I like this company! The nice vibe is appreciated! »


MacBook Pro Core i5 2.5 GHz 13.3' 500GB (Mid-2012)
Silver
Refurbisher: iMacket



Rebecca D. - the 11/01/19
6/7
« no one should have to pay for this quality, since we have the technology. we all need more knowledge and humility. to be able to consume healthier and happier. but beside all this, i love your company name. and your humor , and the items i received and the fast shipping. i can totally tell others you deliver and it is safe and good. i wish you the best, you have found and used opportunity, and i hope we all can and will. »


MacBook Pro 13" Core i5 2.6 GHz - SSD 512GB - RAM 8GB - QWERTY
Gold
Refurbisher: Gainsaver



Gary B. - the 08/01/19
7/7
« The MacBook Pro 15" Core i7 2.6 GHz - SSD 1TB - RAM 16GB - QWERTY Grade: Gold is precisely the computer I was looking for. It is exactly as advertised and I am very happy with it. Thanks for offering such a nice piece of equipment at a reasonable price »


MacBook Pro 15" Core i7 2.6 GHz - SSD 1TB - RAM 16GB - QWERTY
Gold
Refurbisher: Gainsaver



Samuel F. - the 03/01/19
5/7
« Had to send the product back because it did not work. Supposed to be getting a full refund. If the product was a working product, the delivery time would have been perfect »


MacBook Pro Core 2 Duo 2.4 GHz 13.3' 250GB (Mid-2010)
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Mariah L. - the 30/12/18
7/7
« Indeed, all has gone impeccably with my new MacBook Pro. It's a pleasure and I'm sure I'll enjoy it for a long time »


MacBook Pro Core i7 2.6 GHz 15.4' 750GB (Mid-2012)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Jennifer T. - the 22/12/18
7/7
« Everything was as advertised! Best company to for a refurbished Mac :) Will use again in future. Kids going off to school. Thanks Guys »


MacBook Pro 13" Core i5 2.6 GHz - SSD 256GB - RAM 16GB - QWERTY
Gold
Refurbisher: Atmark Trading Inc



Jason R. - the 19/12/18
7/7
« I was skeptical at first, but I’m so glad I went with them and not the gamble that other online sellers have become. I love the grading system, and they weren’t lying about their Gold quality! I will be recommending this company to all my friends! »


MacBook Pro Core i5 2.5 GHz 13.3' 500GB (Mid-2012)
Gold
Refurbisher: iMacket



Alyssa R. - the 24/11/18
6/7
« Overall, I am very happy with my new refurbished laptop! I was nervous at first because it was running so slow but then I installed the system update and everything is running smoothly for the most part. So far, the only issue I’ve had has been with iMovie. It looked like iMovie was installed on the laptop because the icon was in the dock, but turns out it wasn’t installed. The installation process took hours, which seemed a little excessive to me, but now that it’s installed, it’s been working well for my first 30-second movie project. :) Oh, and I love the layout and cleverness of the website! »


MacBook Pro Core i7 2.9 GHz 13.3' 750GB (Mid-2012)
Silver
Refurbisher: iMacket



Ala K. - the 07/11/18
5/7
« When do I receive it what day? »


MacBook Pro Core i5 2.4 GHz 15.4' 500GB (Mid-2010)
Silver
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



McKayla P. - the 04/10/18
7/7
« Good product »


MacBook Pro Core 2 Duo 2.26 GHz 13.3' 160GB (Mid-2009)
Gold
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



Adam S. - the 08/09/18
7/7
« My order is still sitting there. I’ve tried contacting both backmarket and Stock4less but I have been ignored. Order has not shipped in the allotted time frame given. Ups says only the label has been made which tells me it is still sitting. Figure it out. Or I will be cancelling my order and my money will be refunded in full. »


MacBook Pro Core i5 2.4 GHz 15.4' 320GB (Mid-2010)
Gold
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



KEVIN L. - the 06/09/18
6/7
« A refund approval has been made. The MacBook was received by Stock4Less on 10/25/18. I understood my refund could be expected within 1-3 business days of receipt of the returned merchandise. The Vendor said my refund will come from BackMarket.com. Will that be returned to the card with which I made payment? When can I expect to see this reflected on my credit card account? Respectfully, Kevin Long »


MacBook Pro Core 2 Duo 2.26 GHz 13.3' 160GB (Mid-2009)
Silver
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



Kara N. - the 05/09/18
7/7
« All is good »


MacBook Pro Core 2 Duo 2.53 GHz 13.3' 500GB (Mid-2009)
Silver
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



Christy M. - the 21/08/18
6/7
« I actually was skeptical because it was the very first time I purchased from BackMarket. I was pleasantly surprised. The MacBook was exactly as advertised. The shipping took a little longer than I wanted but I knew it going into the purchase. I will definitely use BackMarket again. »


MacBook Pro Core i5 2.5 GHz 13.3' 500GB (Mid-2012)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



Windel F. - the 10/08/18
7/7
« Good results no complaints »


MacBook Pro Core 2 Duo 2.66 GHz 15.4' 320GB (Mid-2009)
Silver
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



Shane S. - the 01/07/18
7/7
« N/a »


MacBook Pro Core 2 Duo 2.26 GHz 13.3' 160GB (Mid-2009)
Gold
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



Rachel P. - the 24/06/18
7/7
« Delivered quickly and works great »


MacBook Pro Core i5 2.5 GHz 13.3' 500GB (Mid-2012)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Shih-Nan H. - the 24/06/18
7/7
« Received item as described and quickly. Full stars of service. -From a satisfied customer. »


MacBook Pro Core i7 2.0 GHz 15.4' 500GB (Early 2011)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



David B. - the 18/06/18
7/7
« I would have liked the option to purchase the item with 8GB of memory instead of installing it myself. »


MacBook Pro Core 2 Duo 2.26 GHz 13.3' 160GB (Mid-2009)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



Page 1/2  


France ? Parbleu !
Parbleu ! Vous êtes en France ? Visitez notre site Français et achetez en € sur backmarket.fr
ou restez sur backmarket