Best sellers
All our products
Help and contact
Close navigation.

Customer reviews - no embellishment, no censorship



Average satisfaction rating - out of 7. Just 'coz.
4.6/7 average of
26 backers.




Jennifer T. - the 22/12/18
7/7
« Everything was as advertised! Best company to for a refurbished Mac :) Will use again in future. Kids going off to school. Thanks Guys »


MacBook Pro 13" Core i5 2.6 GHz - SSD 256GB - RAM 16GB - QWERTY
Gold
Refurbisher: Atmark Trading Inc



Jason R. - the 19/12/18
7/7
« I was skeptical at first, but I’m so glad I went with them and not the gamble that other online sellers have become. I love the grading system, and they weren’t lying about their Gold quality! I will be recommending this company to all my friends! »


MacBook Pro Core i5 2.5 GHz 13.3' 500GB (Mid-2012)
Gold
Refurbisher: iMacket



Alyssa R. - the 24/11/18
6/7
« Overall, I am very happy with my new refurbished laptop! I was nervous at first because it was running so slow but then I installed the system update and everything is running smoothly for the most part. So far, the only issue I’ve had has been with iMovie. It looked like iMovie was installed on the laptop because the icon was in the dock, but turns out it wasn’t installed. The installation process took hours, which seemed a little excessive to me, but now that it’s installed, it’s been working well for my first 30-second movie project. :) Oh, and I love the layout and cleverness of the website! »


MacBook Pro Core i7 2.9 GHz 13.3' 750GB (Mid-2012)
Silver
Refurbisher: iMacket



Ala K. - the 07/11/18
5/7
« When do I receive it what day? »


MacBook Pro Core i5 2.4 GHz 15.4' 500GB (Mid-2010)
Silver
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



McKayla P. - the 04/10/18
7/7
« Good product »


MacBook Pro Core 2 Duo 2.26 GHz 13.3' 160GB (Mid-2009)
Gold
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



Adam S. - the 08/09/18
7/7
« My order is still sitting there. I’ve tried contacting both backmarket and Stock4less but I have been ignored. Order has not shipped in the allotted time frame given. Ups says only the label has been made which tells me it is still sitting. Figure it out. Or I will be cancelling my order and my money will be refunded in full. »


MacBook Pro Core i5 2.4 GHz 15.4' 320GB (Mid-2010)
Gold
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



KEVIN L. - the 06/09/18
6/7
« A refund approval has been made. The MacBook was received by Stock4Less on 10/25/18. I understood my refund could be expected within 1-3 business days of receipt of the returned merchandise. The Vendor said my refund will come from BackMarket.com. Will that be returned to the card with which I made payment? When can I expect to see this reflected on my credit card account? Respectfully, Kevin Long »


MacBook Pro Core 2 Duo 2.26 GHz 13.3' 160GB (Mid-2009)
Silver
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



Kara N. - the 05/09/18
7/7
« All is good »


MacBook Pro Core 2 Duo 2.53 GHz 13.3' 500GB (Mid-2009)
Silver
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



Christy M. - the 21/08/18
6/7
« I actually was skeptical because it was the very first time I purchased from BackMarket. I was pleasantly surprised. The MacBook was exactly as advertised. The shipping took a little longer than I wanted but I knew it going into the purchase. I will definitely use BackMarket again. »


MacBook Pro Core i5 2.5 GHz 13.3' 500GB (Mid-2012)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



Windel F. - the 10/08/18
7/7
« Good results no complaints »


MacBook Pro Core 2 Duo 2.66 GHz 15.4' 320GB (Mid-2009)
Silver
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



Shane S. - the 01/07/18
7/7
« N/a »


MacBook Pro Core 2 Duo 2.26 GHz 13.3' 160GB (Mid-2009)
Gold
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



Rachel P. - the 24/06/18
7/7
« Delivered quickly and works great »


MacBook Pro Core i5 2.5 GHz 13.3' 500GB (Mid-2012)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Shih-Nan H. - the 24/06/18
7/7
« Received item as described and quickly. Full stars of service. -From a satisfied customer. »


MacBook Pro Core i7 2.0 GHz 15.4' 500GB (Early 2011)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



David B. - the 18/06/18
7/7
« I would have liked the option to purchase the item with 8GB of memory instead of installing it myself. »


MacBook Pro Core 2 Duo 2.26 GHz 13.3' 160GB (Mid-2009)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



Paul G. - the 18/06/18
7/7
« Everything great. Will use you in the future. Thank you, from the bottom of my pocket. »


MacBook Pro Core 2 Duo 2.26 GHz 13.3' 160GB (Mid-2009)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



Robert B. - the 16/06/18
7/7
« I was very pleasantly surprised It arrive sooner than expected and his performance has been better than anticipated you guys doing a good job »


MacBook Pro Core 2 Duo 2.4 GHz 13.3' 250GB (Mid-2010)
Stallone
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



Kent M. - the 10/06/18
7/7
« A few dents in the case of the Mac Book Pro, but I knew it was a Bronze level device. I works great and I LOVE IT!!! I will check out your site from time to time to see what other great deals you might have. I wanted to jump into the Mac world for a while but the high prices always kept me away till i found your site. »


MacBook Pro Core i5 2.5 GHz 13.3' 500GB (Mid-2012)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Guy M. - the 24/05/18
7/7
« Terrific, totally thumbs up. The product that arrived was exactly as you described it, I was not disappointed in any way; It was shipped very efficiently and securely, and this signals reliability and confidence in Back Market. Plus your company's sense of humor is terrific, doesn't just sound only digitally cheerful. I mean if it is, at least it's a Brooklyn robot! ;} (Hey, a good brand name for a Brooklyn "personal assistant" might be "Waddayathink") The Mac laptop I received didn't come w/GarageBand, Apple's standard sound editing program (which is supposedly free but they make impossible to download), but that's okay; I can live without that and still make my wonderful music. And now I can go on a trip and still not need a cellphone, which I don't ever want or have to have. Thank you so much! »


MacBook Pro Core 2 Duo 2.26 GHz 13.3' 250GB (Mid-2009)
Silver
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



Naomi S. - the 30/03/18
7/7
« Thank you for prompt delivery and its condition is excellent! However, it would be very helpful if it came with updated operating system that no longer supported. Regards, Naomi Sterns »


MacBook Pro Core i7 2.2 GHz 17.0' 16GB 750GB (Early 2011)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



Brian O. - the 08/01/19
1/7
« product quality was terrible, there is a huge chunk out of the hinge of the laptop, it was listed as having the nvidia graphics card which it does not have, is missing one of the rubber feet, and came with a magsafe1 charger when this unit is supposed to come with a magsafe2, and was relativly dirty in appearance upon arrival. Isubmitted a inquiry with the vendor and will update my review if it is handled properly, but as it sits this is my first and last purchase through backmarket and I wouldn't recommend this refurbisher to anyone that i know personally or professionally. »


MacBook Pro Core i7 2.5 GHz 15.4' 512GB (Mid-2014)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Page 1/2  


France ? Parbleu !
Parbleu ! Vous êtes en France ? Visitez notre site Français et achetez en € sur backmarket.fr
ou restez sur backmarket