Best sellers
All our products
Help and contact
Close navigation.

Customer reviews - no embellishment, no censorship



Average satisfaction rating - out of 7. Just 'coz.
5.9/7 average of
1469 backers.




Luis C. - the 18/03/19
7/7
« Great webs »


iPhone 7 Plus 128GB PRODUCT(Red) - Unlocked
Bronze
Refurbisher: tigerphones



Rebecca D. - the 14/03/19
7/7
« yes, well it seems to take a bit to charge, maybe need a better or faster? charger.... though now i need a case i wish you would go ahead and offer these at the same time... it just makes sense. the two i bought before also need cases. you have to have a case. they should just be sold together. PEOPLE NEED CASES. these things are slippery as fish ....!!!!!! »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Black 64GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Helen B. - the 12/03/19
6/7
« So far/so good. Ordering was easy. Hopefully product will be as great as I expect it to be. »


iPhone 7 32GB Black - Unlocked
Silver
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



Jason C. - the 11/03/19
6/7
« About "My order" info ... it is not clearly reflecting some important details of my order: I specifically want only Sprint iPhone SE, Model A1723 (of course, with 128GB storage) and did so (by choosing "Sprint") when I submitted my order, The title line only showed "iPhone SE 128GB Space Gray - Unlocked". However, my order URL (https://www.backmarket.com/tested-and-certified-used-iphone-se-128-gb-space-gray-unlocked-gsmcdma/15591.html#?l=3) did include and show "Manufacturer Ref. : A1723 . So I still hopefully that only the A1723 will be correctly shipped for me. Thanks for your attention. -Jason »


iPhone SE 128GB Space Gray - Unlocked
Bronze
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Scott G. - the 11/03/19
7/7
« When I ordered Silver grade I was a little speculative about how the quality would be compared to Gold/Shiny, but the phone came on time and in great condition. Looked brand new, couldn't see a single scratch on it. I am very pleased with my order. Already made my next purchase on Back Market for smartphones. »


iPhone 6 16GB Silver - Unlocked
Silver
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Pete R. - the 11/03/19
7/7
« This mac mini came to my door in less than 40 hours of my placing my order. Very impressive packaging! Love the mini airbag. Twenty minutes to clear a spot and assemble eveything and I was online. Very happy with this. Thank you. »


Mac Mini Core i5 2.5 GHz - HDD 1TB - RAM 8GB
Gold
Refurbisher: CSER



Dameon C. - the 11/03/19
5/7
« Not happy. iPad Air 2 came broken. Stereo jack not functional. Seller is not responsive ie: closed during operating hours, not answering my questions and generally not helpful. »


Apple iPad Air 2 (Wi-Fi/Cellular) Black 64GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Sherie G. - the 09/03/19
6/7
« Great customer service in the buying process. The phone arrived in 4 business days. I purchased a “shiny” grade and upon arrival it looked in excellent condition no dents or noticeable scratches around the outside or on the screen. It worked with my Sprint carrier as stated just needed to get a SIM card. It is day 3 with the activated phone and so far so good. Also the battery charges to 100% and seems to be working well also. I recommend back market and the refurbished company they use that I receive the phone from. The only reason they did not get the highest rating is because I haven’t had the phone long enough to know if it will need fixing, or haven’t experience their customer service due to fixing the phone, should I have issues with the phone during my 6 month warranty. »


iPhone SE 64GB Space Gray - Unlocked
Shiny
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading.



Freddie W. - the 09/03/19
7/7
« My wife loved her phone. Back Market is Awesome !!! »


iPhone 6s 64GB Rose Gold - Unlocked
Bronze
Refurbisher: Tech972



aaleyah p. - the 08/03/19
5/7
« I was nervous about receiving my item. I contacted the seller telling them i was nervous on receiving a Stallone phone but they went ahead and helped me out & sent me a perfect condition phone ! Work great so far, no problem connecting it & arrived in 2 days !! »


iPhone 7 Plus 128GB Silver - Unlocked
Stallone
Refurbisher: Tech972



Vanessa H. - the 06/03/19
7/7
« Thank you for the phone. It’s for my 13 year old daughter who wanted an iPhone really bad. But also know that as she gets older she will get a different one »


iPhone 5c 8GB Blue - Unlocked
Bronze
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Randy H. - the 05/03/19
7/7
« Received my refurbished iPad2 today and it's everything I hoped for. Condition seems to be as described. The battery was pretty well charged and time will tell how well it performs. For $60, I'm pretty happy, even though Apple support for this model is planned to end soon. I have two little grand daughters who compete to see who gets the iPad2 we already had first. Now they each can have one; no more flipping a coin or trying to figure out whose turn it is this time and no more tears. I call that money well spent. »


Apple iPad 2 (Wi-Fi) Black 16GB
Silver
Refurbisher: Kiko Tech Deals



Zaida S. - the 05/03/19
7/7
« Customer service was impeccable. My shipment was delayed a little, but seller kept me updated. I bought the phone for my niece. The phone looks brand new, and she has had it for a week without any complaints. She confirmed the battery life is good and it synced well with her T mobile SIM card. Will definitely be ordering more phones here. »


iPhone 6 128GB Space Gray - Unlocked
Stallone
Refurbisher: Wireless Mall



Kathleen B. - the 04/03/19
7/7
« I was so pleasantly surprised when I received this MacBook Pro. It was in much better condition than I was expecting for a "Bronze". The computer so far works like an absolute dream and the shipping only took three business days. The price of the product was absolutely incredible as well. I will definitely be using back market again should I need another refurbished device. »


MacBook Pro Core i5 2.7 GHz 13.3' 256GB (Early 2015)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading.



SHENG V. - the 03/03/19
7/7
« The quality is in good shape! My son is super happy. Thank »


iPad 4 - 9,5" 16GB - Wi-Fi - Black
Stallone
Refurbisher: PrimeTimeBuys



Michael G. - the 02/03/19
7/7
« The phone arrived in excellent condition. Even had a glass screen protector already installed. I'm very happy. »


iPhone 7 32GB Black - Unlocked
Silver
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



Cora B. - the 02/03/19
7/7
« Easiest phone purchase ever! No upselling and run-around, just a good quality phone at a reasonable price. »


iPhone SE 64GB Space Gray - Unlocked
Gold
Refurbisher: SPRY



Tami L. - the 02/03/19
7/7
« Recommended »


iPhone 7 Plus 32GB Rose Gold - Unlocked
Bronze
Refurbisher: Tech972



Paul S. - the 02/03/19
5/7
« Your bender sent the wrong phone. »


iPhone 8 256GB Space Gray - Unlocked
Shiny
Refurbisher: GlobalGeeks



Simon B. - the 02/03/19
6/7
« Amazing »


iPhone 7 128GB PRODUCT(Red) - Unlocked
Gold
Refurbisher: SPRY



Page 1/50  


France ? Parbleu !
Parbleu ! Vous êtes en France ? Visitez notre site Français et achetez en € sur backmarket.fr
ou restez sur backmarket