Best sellers
All our products
Help and contact
Close navigation.

Customer reviews - no embellishment, no censorship



Average satisfaction rating - out of 7. Just 'coz.
5.4/7 average of
25 backers.




Jenny Z. - the 19/03/19
7/7
« Delivered on time. I ordered silver grade iPhone 8, but the look of the product was just like new, no scratches or dents on the back or the screen, only a tiny dent on the lower left corner and the camera (the camera was fine, it was the part that sticks out to hold the camera). The battery health is at 87% though. I tried calling & receiving phone calls, camera, flashlight, ?and speaker, everything worked. Overall, very satisfied. »


iPhone 8 64GB Gold - Unlocked
Silver
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Cesar R. - the 04/03/19
7/7
« Phone was everything that was described. Great condition, works like new and even came with a charger that was a nice little surprise. Or maybe i didn't read that but still...it was all great. When i decide to upgrade, i may return here to purchase. »


iPhone 8 64GB Space Gray - Cricket
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading.



Paul S. - the 02/03/19
5/7
« Your bender sent the wrong phone. »


iPhone 8 256GB Space Gray - Unlocked
Shiny
Refurbisher: GlobalGeeks



Nadean P. - the 22/02/19
7/7
« Fast delivery, product exactly as described. Very happy with purchase. »


iPhone 8 64GB Gold - Verizon (A1863)
Silver
Refurbisher: MaxBack



Isabelle L. - the 21/02/19
7/7
« Delivery was pretty fast, and item was as described, thanks! :) »


iPhone 8 256GB Gold - Unlocked GSM (A1905)
Silver
Refurbisher: SPRY



Matthias B. - the 08/02/19
6/7
« Quality is awesome. Works as expected, however, had the wrong color. Otherwise, all is well. »


iPhone 8 64GB Silver - Unlocked GSM (A1905)
Gold
Refurbisher: GlobalGeeks



Irina W. - the 30/01/19
6/7
« Ordered iPhone 8, grade Silver. Ordered late Jan 29, arrived Feb 4 which was quicker than the 10 day shipping I had been told! Overall my phone appears like-new, with just a couple unnoticeable marks on the front & back. Was wary of buying second-hand and had read some bad reviews, but I was very impressed with the quality I have received! No problems so far :) »


iPhone 8 64GB Gold - Unlocked GSM (A1906)
Silver
Refurbisher: E1 Wireless



Leigh O. - the 18/01/19
6/7
« The phone arrived within the estimated delivery window. The condition matches the description. It’s unlocked and setting it up with my service provider went smoothly. The only issue is the charging cord that came with the phone doesn’t work, but I have several cords already so that doesn’t really matter. All said, the phone is a terrific value for the price. »


iPhone 8 64GB Silver - Unlocked GSM (A1905)
Shiny
Refurbisher: GlobalGeeks Inc.



Damian J. - the 05/01/19
7/7
« Great quality »


iPhone 8 64GB - Red - AT&T
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Randall O. - the 28/12/18
6/7
« Just as advertised. Phone looked good. Worked well. Phone was sent on time. For a first time Backmarket buyer I was satisfied and had a good experience »


iPhone 8 64GB Space Gray - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1863)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Madeline S. - the 09/12/18
7/7
« Absolutely perfect! I was hesitant to buy a used refurbished device online. When the box arrived, I was so afraid I was going to be disappointed. Not only did my order come in a timely fashion, but as advertised (shiny) there was no visible damage and it worked as if it had just come out of the store itself. Thank you backmarket- we definitely plan to buy from you again! »


iPhone 8 64GB Silver - T-Mobile (A1905)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



ERIC J. - the 06/12/18
7/7
« Shipping was 2 days quicker than scheduled. The device was better than expected and works flawlessly! Outstanding service and follow through »


iPhone 8 64GB Space Gray - AT&T (A1905)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Philipp J. - the 27/11/18
6/7
« All is good »


iPhone 8 64GB Space Gray - Unlocked GSM (A1905)
Shiny
Refurbisher: Smarter-Phone



Justine G. - the 26/11/18
7/7
« Appearance of product was superb - looks like a brand new phone! Very pleased. Customer service has been great - no issues with delivery or with the product itself. Will definitely use Back Market for more tech purchases in the future!! »


iPhone 8 64GB Space Gray - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1905)
Silver
Refurbisher: Texas Depot



Xander P. - the 09/11/18
7/7
« Well done. Impressed by price, fast shipping, and quality of the device. Could barely notice scratches »


iPhone 8 256GB Silver - Unlocked GSM (A1905)
Silver
Refurbisher: Wireless Mall



Diana V. - the 31/07/18
7/7
« This was the second phone I purchased because the first one was not eligible for activation from Verizon. This phone is great, and i would give it a 7 had I not have the issues with the first one. I feel it should have been replaced since there was an issue, not returned and then me having to purchase a new one. It would have saved me a lot of time and aggravation had they just shipped me a replacement instead. They stated they didn't have one in stock, yet I was able to purchase the same phone from them without issue the next day. Other than that I had a good experience and would most likely use Back Market again. »


iPhone 8 64GB Space Gray - Verizon (A1863)
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Diana V. - the 23/07/18
7/7
« The iPhone was delivered on time, and in excellent condition. It is hard to tell it's a refurbished phone. Aside from a minor scratch on the back, which would be covered by a case anyway, it looks brand new. I am very pleased with my order and will definitely use Back Market for future purchases. I am also very impressed with your customer service and follow up. I am so pleased I found your company. Thank you!!! »


iPhone 8 64GB Gold - Verizon (A1863)
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Alison W. - the 15/07/18
7/7
« I have not used the phone yet but it looks great! »


iPhone 8 64GB Silver - Verizon (A1863)
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Zachary M. - the 19/01/19
4/7
« I got a working phone but I was expecting a plus due to the pictures provided which confused me as there was no specifics showing that it was an 8 other than that it hasn’t been a bad expe »


iPhone 8 64GB - Red - AT&T
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading.



Chris D. - the 05/01/19
4/7
« Not only did it take 10 days to arrive at my home, once I turned it on and started using it, it became clear that the screen had been replaced with a very poor quality screen. All the colors are dull, the touch screen doesn’t work correctly some of the time, and there are dents and scratches all over the sides of the phone. To add to the frustration I can’t seem to connect via Bluetooth to any device. Very frustrated with this entire experience. Thinking I may return the phone and Just fork up the cash for a refurbished phone from Apple »


iPhone 8 256GB Space Gray - Unlocked GSM (A1906)
Stallone
Refurbisher: SPRY



Page 1/2  


France ? Parbleu !
Parbleu ! Vous êtes en France ? Visitez notre site Français et achetez en € sur backmarket.fr
ou restez sur backmarket