Best sellers
All our products
Help and contact
Close navigation.

Customer reviews - no embellishment, no censorship



Average satisfaction rating - out of 7. Just 'coz.
6.6/7 average of
10 backers.




James M. - the 06/03/19
7/7
« So far, no issues what so ever. :) »


iPhone X 64GB Silver - Unlocked
Gold
Refurbisher: GlobalGeeks



Michael S. - the 25/02/19
7/7
« Excellent customer service. They reassured me that the device is basically new and working properly in a timely fashion. And it basically was new with 100% battery capacity. Second phone ordered from here and would recommend it to anyone I know. Only negative thing was shipping was delayed, but that was on FedEx not back market. »


iPhone X 256GB Space Gray - Unlocked
Shiny
Refurbisher: GlobalGeeks



Cynthia C. - the 22/02/19
7/7
« I have afraid to buy from here but I am so happy that I did. My phone came on time and was exactly as described. I am so happy with this transaction that I am buying a watch from here as wll »


iPhone X 64GB Silver - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1865)
Gold
Refurbisher: GlobalGeeks



Raya P. - the 22/02/19
7/7
« I have no complaints. The function and appearance of the product matched the description perfectly. As well as fast shipping. »


iPhone X 64GB Silver - Verizon (A1865)
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading.



edgar r. - the 05/02/19
7/7
« This is the best deal of all deals. Perfect iPhone almost 1/3 of the original price. Excellent cosmetic condition (stated as stallone), perfect working condition. I rate 11/10. »


iPhone X 64GB Space Gray - Unlocked GSM/CDMA (A1865)
Stallone
Refurbisher: Koala Stash



Yolanda S. - the 05/02/19
5/7
« The iPhone X I purchase as advertised as unlocked. While the device was in excellent condition, it was not unlocked by the carrier (AT&T). The previous owner had not paid off the device and the phone could not be activated with another SIM card. »


Iphone X 256GB Space Gray - Unlocked
Gold
Refurbisher: GlobalGeeks



Hildegard h. - the 06/01/19
7/7
« We had a little situation with my order but the customer support was so good and very friendly and Really helpful! Thank you very much and both thumbs u ???????? ???????? »


Iphone X 256GB Space Gray - Unlocked
Silver
Refurbisher: GlobalGeeks Inc.



Jennifer C. - the 29/12/18
5/7
« I had to return the phone for an exchange. It did not completely work »


iPhone X 64GB Space Gray - Unlocked GSM (A1901)
Stallone
Refurbisher: Early Upgrade



Zuly L. - the 06/12/18
7/7
« excellent! Thank you very much! 😀 »


Iphone X 64GB Space Gray - Straight Talk
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Hannah G. - the 24/07/18
7/7
« I’m so impressed honestly. The phone arrived on time looking beautiful and in perfect working condition. I was also sent email updates all along the way that made me really feel like customer support was definitely there in case anything went wrong. I appreciate that. Thanks Backmarket! »


iPhone X 256GB Space Gray - AT&T (A1901)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Page 1/1


France ? Parbleu !
Parbleu ! Vous êtes en France ? Visitez notre site Français et achetez en € sur backmarket.fr
ou restez sur backmarket