Best sellers
All our products
Help and contact
Close navigation.

Customer reviews - no embellishment, no censorship



Average satisfaction rating - out of 7. Just 'coz.
4.8/7 average of
43 backers.




Dori A. - the 29/12/18
7/7
« Love the computer. It came with a foreign power cord however. When we asked about the power cord they were sold out so they offered a $50 credit. We went to the apple store and paid the extra $30 for a new cord. Now, everything is great! : »


MacBook Air Core i5 1.6 GHz 13.3' 128GB (Early 2015)
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



DAVID W. - the 24/12/18
6/7
« so far so good-battery life seems not great. Computer works OK, and not too bad on cosmetic damage Sent wrong charger with computer, but made up for this with $50 refund so OK-would have been better to get right charger to begin with. »


MacBook Air Core i5 1.6 GHz 13.3' 128GB (Early 2015)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Jennifer T. - the 22/12/18
7/7
« Everything was as advertised! Best company to for a refurbished Mac :) Will use again in future. Kids going off to school. Thanks Guys »


MacBook Pro 13" Core i5 2.6 GHz - SSD 256GB - RAM 16GB - QWERTY
Gold
Refurbisher: Atmark Trading Inc



Jason R. - the 19/12/18
7/7
« I was skeptical at first, but I’m so glad I went with them and not the gamble that other online sellers have become. I love the grading system, and they weren’t lying about their Gold quality! I will be recommending this company to all my friends! »


MacBook Pro Core i5 2.5 GHz 13.3' 500GB (Mid-2012)
Gold
Refurbisher: iMacket



Jasmine K. - the 14/12/18
6/7
« I got the MacBook for my 13 year old. The screen was perfect, and it's been running great. I'm satisfied. »


MacBook 13,3" Core 2 Duo 2.26 GHz - SSD 240GB - RAM 2GB - QWERTY
Silver
Refurbisher: FireStar Electronics



Elizabeth P. - the 11/12/18
7/7
« Very happy with this purchase from Back Market and this is my second time buying from this site. The item came exactly as described (except keyboard and screen were dirty) and I received it in less than 48 hours from my order. »


MacBook Air Core i5 1.7 GHz 11.6' 128GB (Mid-2012)
Gold
Refurbisher: Gainsaver



Ash M. - the 29/11/18
7/7
« Product was in better shape then I pictured. Thank you so much for the great service. My husband will be so happy to open hos gift on Christmas »


MacBook Core 2 Duo 2.4 GHz 13.3' 120GB (Mid-2010)
Stallone
Refurbisher: FireStar Electronics



Mable T. - the 28/11/18
7/7
« Haven't recieved my purchase yet, I thought I would have my now, but otherwise a good experience »


MacBook Air Core i5 1.7 GHz 11.6' 64GB (Mid-2012)
Silver
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



Alyssa R. - the 24/11/18
6/7
« Overall, I am very happy with my new refurbished laptop! I was nervous at first because it was running so slow but then I installed the system update and everything is running smoothly for the most part. So far, the only issue I’ve had has been with iMovie. It looked like iMovie was installed on the laptop because the icon was in the dock, but turns out it wasn’t installed. The installation process took hours, which seemed a little excessive to me, but now that it’s installed, it’s been working well for my first 30-second movie project. :) Oh, and I love the layout and cleverness of the website! »


MacBook Pro Core i7 2.9 GHz 13.3' 750GB (Mid-2012)
Silver
Refurbisher: iMacket



Heather S. - the 23/11/18
7/7
« When I opened the package I was blown away! Quality way exceeded my expectations! I am a mom of limited means, and when your teenage daughter asks for a laptop to pursue her blooming photography talents for Christmas, the pressure to support and please her is on!!! Not only did you guys have many to choose from, but the prices were great, the ordeing process was clear and simple and I felt good contributing to company who shares my desire to help our great Mother Earth! Kudos to everyone at back market for making this mom and her daughter’s Christmas merrier all around!!! Peace to you all!✌️ »


MacBook Air Core i5 1.3 GHz 11.6' 128GB (Mid-2013)
Bronze
Refurbisher: CSER



Robert C. - the 23/11/18
5/7
« The laptop arrived in excellent condition and feels and operates like new. Battery life is really good for a mid 2013 MacBook Air. My only complaint is that the product description stated that it came with 8GB of RAM installed. However when I checked only 4GB were actually onboard. Since you can’t add memory to a MacBook Air I felt a bit disappointed that I may not get the longevity I hoped for »


MacBook Air Core i5 1.3 GHz 11.6' 128GB (Mid-2013)
Gold
Refurbisher: Gainsaver



Paul C. - the 09/11/18
7/7
« Amazed. Seriously. I just received an Early 2014 Macbook Air that was rated "Bronze". Expecting some wear and tear, I got a great deal. I just needed a machine that worked, didn't look beautiful. Well I'm surprised-- its in excellent condition, exceeding my expectations. The power supply appears to be genuine Apple and in perfect shape - looks brand new. Battery in the machine is healthy as promised. I am blown away. I will come back here to buy again. »


MacBook Air Core i7 1.7 GHz 11.6' 256GB (Early 2014)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Ala K. - the 07/11/18
5/7
« When do I receive it what day? »


MacBook Pro Core i5 2.4 GHz 15.4' 500GB (Mid-2010)
Silver
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



McKayla P. - the 04/10/18
7/7
« Good product »


MacBook Pro Core 2 Duo 2.26 GHz 13.3' 160GB (Mid-2009)
Gold
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



Adam S. - the 08/09/18
7/7
« My order is still sitting there. I’ve tried contacting both backmarket and Stock4less but I have been ignored. Order has not shipped in the allotted time frame given. Ups says only the label has been made which tells me it is still sitting. Figure it out. Or I will be cancelling my order and my money will be refunded in full. »


MacBook Pro Core i5 2.4 GHz 15.4' 320GB (Mid-2010)
Gold
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



KEVIN L. - the 06/09/18
6/7
« A refund approval has been made. The MacBook was received by Stock4Less on 10/25/18. I understood my refund could be expected within 1-3 business days of receipt of the returned merchandise. The Vendor said my refund will come from BackMarket.com. Will that be returned to the card with which I made payment? When can I expect to see this reflected on my credit card account? Respectfully, Kevin Long »


MacBook Pro Core 2 Duo 2.26 GHz 13.3' 160GB (Mid-2009)
Silver
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



jerry h. - the 05/09/18
7/7
« Was easy to order and in condition as advertised and working good as of now »


MacBook Air Core i5 1.7 GHz 13.3' 128GB (Mid-2011)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Kara N. - the 05/09/18
7/7
« All is good »


MacBook Pro Core 2 Duo 2.53 GHz 13.3' 500GB (Mid-2009)
Silver
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



Christy M. - the 21/08/18
6/7
« I actually was skeptical because it was the very first time I purchased from BackMarket. I was pleasantly surprised. The MacBook was exactly as advertised. The shipping took a little longer than I wanted but I knew it going into the purchase. I will definitely use BackMarket again. »


MacBook Pro Core i5 2.5 GHz 13.3' 500GB (Mid-2012)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



Windel F. - the 10/08/18
7/7
« Good results no complaints »


MacBook Pro Core 2 Duo 2.66 GHz 15.4' 320GB (Mid-2009)
Silver
Refurbisher: Stock4Less



Page 1/3  


France ? Parbleu !
Parbleu ! Vous êtes en France ? Visitez notre site Français et achetez en € sur backmarket.fr
ou restez sur backmarket