Best sellers
All our products
Help and contact
Close navigation.

Customer reviews - no embellishment, no censorship



Average satisfaction rating - out of 7. Just 'coz.
5.1/7 average of
64 backers.




Kathleen B. - the 04/03/19
7/7
« I was so pleasantly surprised when I received this MacBook Pro. It was in much better condition than I was expecting for a "Bronze". The computer so far works like an absolute dream and the shipping only took three business days. The price of the product was absolutely incredible as well. I will definitely be using back market again should I need another refurbished device. »


MacBook Pro Core i5 2.7 GHz 13.3' 256GB (Early 2015)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading.



Samantha G. - the 22/02/19
7/7
« I absolutely love it!!!!! Got it when it said I would . A few software updates and everything functions like it should. I purchased the lowest grade (budget) but it only has two dents I’m so happy with my purchase I’ll definitely be purchasing more from this refurbisher thank you guys so much!! »


MacBook Air Core i5 1.4 GHz 11.6' 128GB (Mid-2013)
Stallone
Refurbisher: CSER



Andrew B. - the 21/02/19
7/7
« Initially, I was hesitant about purchasing a refurbished MacBook. But I write this review from my "new" Back Market item and am pleased I did. I made a good decision. »


MacBook Air Core i5 1.7 GHz 11.6' 128GB (Mid-2012)
Bronze
Refurbisher: CSER



Beatriz B. - the 13/02/19
5/7
« I’m happy with the laptop but I didn’t read in any place about a big mark(like burned) in the middle of the screen...is it normal??? »


MacBook Air Core i5 1.7 GHz 13.3' 64GB (Mid-2012/Education)
Stallone
Refurbisher: CSER



Teia A. - the 13/02/19
7/7
« Received order very quickly and great computer!!! We love it!!! Thanks!! »


MacBook Air Core i5 1.6 GHz 13.3' 128GB (Early 2015)
Silver
Refurbisher: Atmark Trading Inc.



Noralie P. - the 06/02/19
7/7
« Love my new to me MacBook Air! The enclosed charger wasn’t working and the seller quickly sent a replacement. I so appreciated Back Market making sure I had received the communication emails from the seller concerning the charger issue. Love your customer support! »


MacBook Air Core i5 1.6 GHz 13.3' 128GB (Early 2015)
Silver
Refurbisher: CSER



Hannah U. - the 05/02/19
7/7
« Gain saver provided a great product!! I’m very happy with my purchase! It’s my very first laptop ever, and I’m so glad to have found Background Market! »


MacBook Air 13,3" Core i5 1.8GHz - SSD 64GB - RAM 4GB - QWERTY
Gold
Refurbisher: Gainsaver



Steve A. - the 22/01/19
6/7
« I'm very happy with my mid-'09 Macbook. Great deal and remarkably responsive unit. Perfect screen. So good to have the 6-mo. warranty. SA »


MacBook Core 2 Duo 2.13 GHz 13.3' 160GB (Mid-2009)
Silver
Refurbisher: FireStar Electronics



Tracy T. - the 14/01/19
7/7
« My used 2012 Macbook Pro came on-time and in good working condition at a pretty accessible price. The packaging was really good/protective. After going through a few rounds of software updates to get it current with High Sierra, I was SUPER-happy to see that it came loaded with the full Microsoft 365 suite as well as a whole bunch of Adobe programs (more than I had on my old Mac). I know this wasn’t anything that was promised with the laptop, but it was a huge bonus and saved me a bunch of money. I’m letting it work for a while on its own before trying to transplant my old Samsung Evo SSD from a 2010 MPB into it. At 4MB RAM, It’s a little slower than the 16MBs I had bought for my old laptop, but I’ll try to swap those out too when I do the hard drive. Basically, I bought this computer to replace my previous one when its logic board crapped out, and so far, so good in terms of what was shipped to me as listed. I like this company! The nice vibe is appreciated! »


MacBook Pro Core i5 2.5 GHz 13.3' 500GB (Mid-2012)
Silver
Refurbisher: iMacket



shaun d. - the 11/01/19
6/7
« good product »


MacBook Air Core i5 1.3 GHz 13.3' 128GB (Mid-2013)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Rebecca D. - the 11/01/19
6/7
« no one should have to pay for this quality, since we have the technology. we all need more knowledge and humility. to be able to consume healthier and happier. but beside all this, i love your company name. and your humor , and the items i received and the fast shipping. i can totally tell others you deliver and it is safe and good. i wish you the best, you have found and used opportunity, and i hope we all can and will. »


MacBook Pro 13" Core i5 2.6 GHz - SSD 512GB - RAM 8GB - QWERTY
Gold
Refurbisher: Gainsaver



Gary B. - the 08/01/19
7/7
« The MacBook Pro 15" Core i7 2.6 GHz - SSD 1TB - RAM 16GB - QWERTY Grade: Gold is precisely the computer I was looking for. It is exactly as advertised and I am very happy with it. Thanks for offering such a nice piece of equipment at a reasonable price »


MacBook Pro 15" Core i7 2.6 GHz - SSD 1TB - RAM 16GB - QWERTY
Gold
Refurbisher: Gainsaver



Elizabeth S. - the 08/01/19
7/7
« We really love the computer out notebook air couldn't finish update but was very pleased you had a good price for MacBook and is working great..love it »


MacBook Core 2 Duo 2.13 GHz 13.3' 160GB (Mid-2009)
Stallone
Refurbisher: FireStar Electronics



Henry P. - the 07/01/19
7/7
« Works great and was in better condition than I expected »


MacBook Air Core i7 2.2 GHz 13.3' 128GB (Early 2015)
Stallone
Refurbisher: Home and Pro Studio



Samuel F. - the 03/01/19
5/7
« Had to send the product back because it did not work. Supposed to be getting a full refund. If the product was a working product, the delivery time would have been perfect »


MacBook Pro Core 2 Duo 2.4 GHz 13.3' 250GB (Mid-2010)
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Mariah L. - the 30/12/18
7/7
« Indeed, all has gone impeccably with my new MacBook Pro. It's a pleasure and I'm sure I'll enjoy it for a long time »


MacBook Pro Core i7 2.6 GHz 15.4' 750GB (Mid-2012)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Dori A. - the 29/12/18
7/7
« Love the computer. It came with a foreign power cord however. When we asked about the power cord they were sold out so they offered a $50 credit. We went to the apple store and paid the extra $30 for a new cord. Now, everything is great! : »


MacBook Air Core i5 1.6 GHz 13.3' 128GB (Early 2015)
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



James J. - the 27/12/18
7/7
« I believe that you can't really appreciate a system unless it's stressed with a hurdle. I experienced a couple of setbacks with Backmarket in ordering our machine, but the customer service was impeccable and the product works great. Thank you for being responsive and solution-oriented! »


MacBook Air Core i5 1.6 GHz 13.3' 128GB (Early 2015)
Silver
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading.



DAVID W. - the 24/12/18
6/7
« so far so good-battery life seems not great. Computer works OK, and not too bad on cosmetic damage Sent wrong charger with computer, but made up for this with $50 refund so OK-would have been better to get right charger to begin with. »


MacBook Air Core i5 1.6 GHz 13.3' 128GB (Early 2015)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading



Jennifer T. - the 22/12/18
7/7
« Everything was as advertised! Best company to for a refurbished Mac :) Will use again in future. Kids going off to school. Thanks Guys »


MacBook Pro 13" Core i5 2.6 GHz - SSD 256GB - RAM 16GB - QWERTY
Gold
Refurbisher: Atmark Trading Inc



Page 1/4  


France ? Parbleu !
Parbleu ! Vous êtes en France ? Visitez notre site Français et achetez en € sur backmarket.fr
ou restez sur backmarket