Best sellers
All our products
Help and contact
Close navigation.

Customer reviews - no embellishment, no censorship



Average satisfaction rating - out of 7. Just 'coz.
5.1/7 average of
114 backers.




Kathleen B. - the 04/03/19
7/7
« I was so pleasantly surprised when I received this MacBook Pro. It was in much better condition than I was expecting for a "Bronze". The computer so far works like an absolute dream and the shipping only took three business days. The price of the product was absolutely incredible as well. I will definitely be using back market again should I need another refurbished device. »


MacBook Pro Core i5 2.7 GHz 13.3' 256GB (Early 2015)
Bronze
Refurbisher: Walker and Walker Trading.



Helen K. - the 01/03/19
7/7
« I really love the quality of the products. It arrived at a timely manner. Well packaged and very neat. Kudos to you »


Lenovo ThinkPad T420s 14" Core i5 2,5 GHz - HDD 320GB - RAM 4GB - QWERTY
Silver
Refurbisher: Refurble



Samantha G. - the 22/02/19
7/7
« I absolutely love it!!!!! Got it when it said I would . A few software updates and everything functions like it should. I purchased the lowest grade (budget) but it only has two dents I’m so happy with my purchase I’ll definitely be purchasing more from this refurbisher thank you guys so much!! »


MacBook Air Core i5 1.4 GHz 11.6' 128GB (Mid-2013)
Stallone
Refurbisher: CSER



Andrew B. - the 21/02/19
7/7
« Initially, I was hesitant about purchasing a refurbished MacBook. But I write this review from my "new" Back Market item and am pleased I did. I made a good decision. »


MacBook Air Core i5 1.7 GHz 11.6' 128GB (Mid-2012)
Bronze
Refurbisher: CSER



Urbano B. - the 21/02/19
7/7
« Well, indubitably it has been the easiest way to buy a phenomenal deal on this lap top as well as the product fitting my needs exceptionally well. thank you Atmart Trading Inc. Best regards,Bano. »


Dell Latitude E7440 14" Core i7-4600U 2.1 GHz - HDD 500GB - RAM 8GB
Stallone
Refurbisher: Atmark Trading Inc.



Beatriz B. - the 13/02/19
5/7
« I’m happy with the laptop but I didn’t read in any place about a big mark(like burned) in the middle of the screen...is it normal??? »


MacBook Air Core i5 1.7 GHz 13.3' 64GB (Mid-2012/Education)
Stallone
Refurbisher: CSER



Teia A. - the 13/02/19
7/7
« Received order very quickly and great computer!!! We love it!!! Thanks!! »


MacBook Air Core i5 1.6 GHz 13.3' 128GB (Early 2015)
Silver
Refurbisher: Atmark Trading Inc.



Noralie P. - the 06/02/19
7/7
« Love my new to me MacBook Air! The enclosed charger wasn’t working and the seller quickly sent a replacement. I so appreciated Back Market making sure I had received the communication emails from the seller concerning the charger issue. Love your customer support! »


MacBook Air Core i5 1.6 GHz 13.3' 128GB (Early 2015)
Silver
Refurbisher: CSER



Hannah U. - the 05/02/19
7/7
« Gain saver provided a great product!! I’m very happy with my purchase! It’s my very first laptop ever, and I’m so glad to have found Background Market! »


MacBook Air 13,3" Core i5 1.8GHz - SSD 64GB - RAM 4GB - QWERTY
Gold
Refurbisher: Gainsaver



Jenna B. - the 05/02/19
7/7
« This computer is in excellent condition cosmetically and internally!! It is fast and works perfectly for my son! Will definitely purchase again! »


Dell Latitude E5530 15,6" Core i5 3340m 2.70 GHz - SSD 128GB - RAM 8GB - QWERTY
Gold
Refurbisher: CBC



Robert F. - the 04/02/19
7/7
« Awesome thanks the laptop is great!!!! »


Dell Latitude E7470 14" Core i5-6300U 2.4 GHz - SSD 256 GB - RAM 8 GB
Shiny
Refurbisher: Atmark Trading Inc.



Curtis M. - the 28/01/19
7/7
« This little computer is awesome! I couldn’t be happier! Thank you BackMarket!!!! ???????? »


Chromebook Series 3 (XE303) 11" - 1.7GHz - SSD 16GB - 2GB
Silver
Refurbisher: Kiko Tech Deals



Ronnie S. - the 26/01/19
7/7
« Great service, delivered timely »


Chromebook Series 3 (XE303) 11" - 1.7GHz - SSD 16GB - 2GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: Kiko Tech Deals



Steve A. - the 22/01/19
6/7
« I'm very happy with my mid-'09 Macbook. Great deal and remarkably responsive unit. Perfect screen. So good to have the 6-mo. warranty. SA »


MacBook Core 2 Duo 2.13 GHz 13.3' 160GB (Mid-2009)
Silver
Refurbisher: FireStar Electronics



Kent K. - the 22/01/19
6/7
« Laptop looks & works great. Shipping was quick. Good price. »


Dell Latitude E6430 ATG 14.0" Core i7 3520M 2.90 GHZ - 240GB SSD - RAM 8GB - QWERTY
Gold
Refurbisher: CBC



Hailey k. - the 21/01/19
7/7
« Very good quality for the price I paid. Would use this site again »


Chromebook Series 3 (XE303) 11" - 1.7GHz - SSD 16GB - 2GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: Kiko Tech Deals



Christian D. - the 19/01/19
7/7
« Bought this as a present for my dad. It arrived perfectly on time and was better than described. It's working amazingly, I'm super pleased with this purchase! »


Toshiba Chromebook 2 CB30-B3330 13" Celeron N2840 2.16 GHz - SSD 16GB - RAM 2GB - QWERTY
Bronze
Refurbisher: FireStar Electronics



Kevin F. - the 17/01/19
7/7
« Quite happy with the product. Cleaner than described and cheaper than Ebay »


Dell Latitude E6520 15,6" Core i7 2620M 2.7 GHZ - HDD 500GB - RAM 8GB - QWERTY
Gold
Refurbisher: CBC



Nicholas G. - the 17/01/19
6/7
« Excellent quality. Very nice. Thank u all !! »


Lenovo X1 Carbon Gen 2 14" Core i5-4300U 1.9 Ghz - SSD 128GB - RAM 8GB - QWERTY
Bronze
Refurbisher: Atmark Trading Inc



Tracy T. - the 14/01/19
7/7
« My used 2012 Macbook Pro came on-time and in good working condition at a pretty accessible price. The packaging was really good/protective. After going through a few rounds of software updates to get it current with High Sierra, I was SUPER-happy to see that it came loaded with the full Microsoft 365 suite as well as a whole bunch of Adobe programs (more than I had on my old Mac). I know this wasn’t anything that was promised with the laptop, but it was a huge bonus and saved me a bunch of money. I’m letting it work for a while on its own before trying to transplant my old Samsung Evo SSD from a 2010 MPB into it. At 4MB RAM, It’s a little slower than the 16MBs I had bought for my old laptop, but I’ll try to swap those out too when I do the hard drive. Basically, I bought this computer to replace my previous one when its logic board crapped out, and so far, so good in terms of what was shipped to me as listed. I like this company! The nice vibe is appreciated! »


MacBook Pro Core i5 2.5 GHz 13.3' 500GB (Mid-2012)
Silver
Refurbisher: iMacket



Page 1/6  


France ? Parbleu !
Parbleu ! Vous êtes en France ? Visitez notre site Français et achetez en € sur backmarket.fr
ou restez sur backmarket