Best sellers
All our products
Help and contact
Close navigation.

Customer reviews - no embellishment, no censorship



Average satisfaction rating - out of 7. Just 'coz.
4.9/7 average of
30 backers.




Sherry H. - the 29/12/18
5/7
« One of the Usb ports is non functioning and there is no windows key »


HP Elitebook 840 G2 14" Core i5-5300U 2.3 Ghz - SSD 128GB - RAM 8GB
Stallone
Refurbisher: Atmark Trading Inc



Terry W. - the 13/12/18
6/7
« Arrived on time. Products were a little soiled, but after a good cleaning and so elbow grease all's good. As for operating performance. The Toshiba Chrome book, has exceeded what I expected. Keeping in mind that I've only had it operating for 1 day. Hopefully everything continues to work great. I love the Green take of this company, refurbished is a good thing! I would definitely recommend Back Market to everyone. Staying green, at an affordable cost. What's not to like. Thanks Guys. »


Toshiba Chromebook 2 CB30-B3121 13" Celeron N2840 2.16 GHz - SSD 16GB - RAM 2GB - QWERTY
Silver
Refurbisher: FireStar Electronics



jon k. - the 11/12/18
7/7
« Nope »


Chromebook Series 3 (XE303) 11" - 1.7GHz - SSD 16GB - 2GB
Silver
Refurbisher: FireStar Electronics



Maria S. - the 01/12/18
6/7
« Appreciate the on time delivery. »


HP Elitebook 840 G2 14" Core i5-5300U 2.3 Ghz - SSD 128GB - RAM 8GB
Stallone
Refurbisher: Atmark Trading Inc



Spencer T. - the 29/11/18
7/7
« I love it, and have already referred it to friends. Keep stocking the Chromebooks - that is the best steal on your site! »


Toshiba Chromebook CB30-A3120 13.3" Celeron 2955U 1.4 GHz - SSD 16GB - RAM 2GB - QWERTY
Bronze
Refurbisher: FireStar Electronics



Rocky L. - the 29/11/18
7/7
« Ist day everything booted up no problems let u know after Christmas when grand daughters start using them thanks »


HP Elitebook Folio 9470M 14" Core i5-3427U 1.8 GHz - HDD 500GB - RAM 8GB - QWERTY
Silver
Refurbisher: Atmark Trading Inc



Wendy J. - the 27/11/18
7/7
« I am very satisfied with my laptop. It came within days of ordering. In appearance it has a few scuffs, which I was aware of when I ordered but it wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be. It runs like a brand new laptop and I feel like I got such a great deal. I have already recommended your site to my friends. I will definitely shop with you again. In a throw away society, I’m all about buying refurbished and I think you’re providing a great service! Keep up the good work. »


Chromebook Series 3 (XE303) 11" - 1.7GHz - SSD 16GB - 2GB
Silver
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



Jackson T. - the 24/11/18
6/7
« Thx so much »


Chromebook Series 3 (XE303) 11" - 1.7GHz - SSD 16GB - 2GB
Stallone
Refurbisher: FireStar Electronics



larry g. - the 24/11/18
7/7
« Products arrived on time and looks to be in good condition. This is a Christmas gift and won't know how it works until after Christmas. The service up to this point is as good as you said. Thank you for holding to your word. »


Chromebook Series 3 (XE303) 11" - 1.7GHz - SSD 16GB - 2GB
Stallone
Refurbisher: FireStar Electronics



Juan S. - the 24/11/18
7/7
« Only thing. The fedex guy just knocked at left and left the package at the doorstep »


Chromebook Series 3 (XE303) 11" - 1.7GHz - SSD 16GB - 2GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: Kiko Tech Deals



Theo R. - the 24/11/18
7/7
« I did not receive a charger with my purchase. »


Chromebook Series 3 (XE303) 11" - 1.7GHz - SSD 16GB - 2GB
Silver
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



Francis T. - the 23/11/18
5/7
« decent product, thanks! »


Chromebook Series 3 (XE303) 11" - 1.7GHz - SSD 16GB - 2GB
Silver
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



Jeffery C. - the 15/11/18
7/7
« I am very pleased with my purchase....will be ordering from you again! Outstanding prices! Outstanding service! One of the best things I've found online in awhile! »


Chromebook Series 3 (XE303) 11" - 1.7GHz - SSD 16GB - 2GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: Kiko Tech Deals



Saundra B. - the 08/11/18
5/7
« It was pretty easy to use. »


Chromebook Series 3 (XE303) 11" - 1.7GHz - SSD 16GB - 2GB
Stallone
Refurbisher: Authorized Resellers



David K. - the 26/10/18
7/7
« I am absolutely thrilled by my experience with Back Market and the quality of the product I received, and I fully intend to shop here in the future. The one thing I think could be slightly confusing is entering the new Windows license key. My order included a paper with the necessary information, but no guidance on exactly what to do when Windows failed to register as shipped. It wasn't /too/ hard to figure out, but I can imagine others may experience a greater challenge. »


Dell Latitude E7450 14" Core I5 2.3GHz 256GB SSD 8GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: Atmark Trading Inc



Mark A. - the 15/10/18
7/7
« The laptop I ordered arrived quickly. It was in excellent condition and ran flawlessly. I could not be happier with the purchase. I would definitely do business with Back Market again. »


Dell Latitude E6520 15,6" Core i7 2620M 2.7 GHZ - HDD 500GB - RAM 8GB - QWERTY
Gold
Refurbisher: CBC Computer Consultants



Charity V. - the 09/10/18
7/7
« Great little laptop. Except the camera doesn’t work properly. »


Samsung Chromebook XE303C12 11.6" Exynos 5 Dual 1.7GHz - SSD 16GB - RAM 2GB
Silver
Refurbisher: Kiko Tech Deals



Alex V. - the 09/10/18
7/7
« Super easy to use, great pricing, delivered on time. I <3 you Back Market!! »


Lenovo X1 Carbon Gen 3 14" Core i7-5600U 2.6 Ghz - SSD 256 GB - RAM 8GB - QWERTY
Silver
Refurbisher: Atmark Trading Inc



Samuel S. - the 26/09/18
7/7
« All is as promised. Great Computer. »


Dell Latitude E6430 ATG 14.0" Core i7 3520M 2.90 GHZ - 240GB SSD - RAM 8GB - QWERTY
Shiny
Refurbisher: CBC Computer Consultants



steven w. - the 09/09/18
7/7
« So far so good on refurbished Samsung chromebook »


Samsung Chromebook XE303C12 11.6" Exynos 5 Dual 1.7GHz - SSD 16GB - RAM 2GB
Silver
Refurbisher: Kiko Tech Deals



Page 1/2  


France ? Parbleu !
Parbleu ! Vous êtes en France ? Visitez notre site Français et achetez en € sur backmarket.fr
ou restez sur backmarket