Best sellers
All our products
Help and contact
Close navigation.

Customer reviews - no embellishment, no censorship



Average satisfaction rating - out of 7. Just 'coz.
5.2/7 average of
52 backers.




Norris C. - the 05/03/19
7/7
« Better than going to any of the other electronic stores ...Wife VERY VERY HAPPY with the purchase and the prompt delivery .. I especially love the 10 yr.. grantee ( just kidding ) ... Have a Great Day , We will be shopping with you guys soon again ... »


Chromebook Series 3 (XE303) 11" - 1.7GHz - SSD 16GB - 2GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: Kiko Tech Deals



Helen K. - the 01/03/19
7/7
« I really love the quality of the products. It arrived at a timely manner. Well packaged and very neat. Kudos to you »


Lenovo ThinkPad T420s 14" Core i5 2,5 GHz - HDD 320GB - RAM 4GB - QWERTY
Silver
Refurbisher: Refurble



Urbano B. - the 21/02/19
7/7
« Well, indubitably it has been the easiest way to buy a phenomenal deal on this lap top as well as the product fitting my needs exceptionally well. thank you Atmart Trading Inc. Best regards,Bano. »


Dell Latitude E7440 14" Core i7-4600U 2.1 GHz - HDD 500GB - RAM 8GB
Stallone
Refurbisher: Atmark Trading Inc.



Jenna B. - the 05/02/19
7/7
« This computer is in excellent condition cosmetically and internally!! It is fast and works perfectly for my son! Will definitely purchase again! »


Dell Latitude E5530 15,6" Core i5 3340m 2.70 GHz - SSD 128GB - RAM 8GB - QWERTY
Gold
Refurbisher: CBC



Robert F. - the 04/02/19
7/7
« Awesome thanks the laptop is great!!!! »


Dell Latitude E7470 14" Core i5-6300U 2.4 GHz - SSD 256 GB - RAM 8 GB
Shiny
Refurbisher: Atmark Trading Inc.



Curtis M. - the 28/01/19
7/7
« This little computer is awesome! I couldn’t be happier! Thank you BackMarket!!!! ???????? »


Chromebook Series 3 (XE303) 11" - 1.7GHz - SSD 16GB - 2GB
Silver
Refurbisher: Kiko Tech Deals



Ronnie S. - the 26/01/19
7/7
« Great service, delivered timely »


Chromebook Series 3 (XE303) 11" - 1.7GHz - SSD 16GB - 2GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: Kiko Tech Deals



Kent K. - the 22/01/19
6/7
« Laptop looks & works great. Shipping was quick. Good price. »


Dell Latitude E6430 ATG 14.0" Core i7 3520M 2.90 GHZ - 240GB SSD - RAM 8GB - QWERTY
Gold
Refurbisher: CBC



Hailey k. - the 21/01/19
7/7
« Very good quality for the price I paid. Would use this site again »


Chromebook Series 3 (XE303) 11" - 1.7GHz - SSD 16GB - 2GB
Bronze
Refurbisher: Kiko Tech Deals



Christian D. - the 19/01/19
7/7
« Bought this as a present for my dad. It arrived perfectly on time and was better than described. It's working amazingly, I'm super pleased with this purchase! »


Toshiba Chromebook 2 CB30-B3330 13" Celeron N2840 2.16 GHz - SSD 16GB - RAM 2GB - QWERTY
Bronze
Refurbisher: FireStar Electronics



Kevin F. - the 17/01/19
7/7
« Quite happy with the product. Cleaner than described and cheaper than Ebay »


Dell Latitude E6520 15,6" Core i7 2620M 2.7 GHZ - HDD 500GB - RAM 8GB - QWERTY
Gold
Refurbisher: CBC



Nicholas G. - the 17/01/19
6/7
« Excellent quality. Very nice. Thank u all !! »


Lenovo X1 Carbon Gen 2 14" Core i5-4300U 1.9 Ghz - SSD 128GB - RAM 8GB - QWERTY
Bronze
Refurbisher: Atmark Trading Inc



Karen K. - the 12/01/19
6/7
« I am very pleased with my Dell Lap top. It seemed to take a long time to receive it through the mail. It is in great condition. Looks almost new. »


Dell E6530 15,6" Core i5 3320m 2.6 GHZ - HDD 500GB - RAM 4GB - QWERTY
Silver
Refurbisher: Atmark Trading Inc



Amy M. - the 09/01/19
6/7
« The cord has a kink or short in it but the laptop works great. Arrived a day ahead of schedule which was nice. »


Dell Latitude E6430 ATG 14.0" Core i7 3520M 2.90 GHZ - 240GB SSD - RAM 8GB - QWERTY
Gold
Refurbisher: CBC



Todd L. - the 06/01/19
7/7
« As advertised! Delivered on-time, Excellent condition, and up to this point performing great. Second purchase from this site, and all products have exceeded expectations. I will always look to your compan first for any of my electronic needs. »


HP Elitebook 840 G2 14" Core i5-5300U 2.3 Ghz - HDD 500GB - RAM 8GB - QWERTY
Shiny
Refurbisher: Atmark Trading Inc



Amanda B. - the 03/01/19
6/7
« We adore the computer. It is really what we were looking for in a laptop. However it is saying its running on a non-genuine operating system. The computer keeps directing us to purchase a genuine copy of Windows to run the computer correctly. We don't understand this nor do we know if its valid. We have yet to install Microsoft Office on the computer but if the lack of a genuine copy of windows causes us a problem we are definitely going to be upset. »


Dell Latitude E5440 14" Core i5 4300U 1.9GHz - HDD 500GB - RAM 8GB - QWERTY
Stallone
Refurbisher: Atmark Trading Inc



Sherry H. - the 29/12/18
5/7
« One of the Usb ports is non functioning and there is no windows key »


HP Elitebook 840 G2 14" Core i5-5300U 2.3 Ghz - SSD 128GB - RAM 8GB
Stallone
Refurbisher: Atmark Trading Inc



Terry W. - the 13/12/18
6/7
« Arrived on time. Products were a little soiled, but after a good cleaning and so elbow grease all's good. As for operating performance. The Toshiba Chrome book, has exceeded what I expected. Keeping in mind that I've only had it operating for 1 day. Hopefully everything continues to work great. I love the Green take of this company, refurbished is a good thing! I would definitely recommend Back Market to everyone. Staying green, at an affordable cost. What's not to like. Thanks Guys. »


Toshiba Chromebook 2 CB30-B3121 13" Celeron N2840 2.16 GHz - SSD 16GB - RAM 2GB - QWERTY
Silver
Refurbisher: FireStar Electronics



jon k. - the 11/12/18
7/7
« Nope »


Chromebook Series 3 (XE303) 11" - 1.7GHz - SSD 16GB - 2GB
Silver
Refurbisher: FireStar Electronics



Maria S. - the 01/12/18
6/7
« Appreciate the on time delivery. »


HP Elitebook 840 G2 14" Core i5-5300U 2.3 Ghz - SSD 128GB - RAM 8GB
Stallone
Refurbisher: Atmark Trading Inc



Page 1/3  


France ? Parbleu !
Parbleu ! Vous êtes en France ? Visitez notre site Français et achetez en € sur backmarket.fr
ou restez sur backmarket