4.3/5

Average of 30 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
81%
3-4 stars
3%
2-3 stars
10%
1-2 stars
6%
Marie A. Bought: 1 month ago
5/5
My MacBook Pro Retina was listed as "Good" condition but when it arrived I was amazed with the quality and the speed of delivery. My computer looks and feels brand new right from the manufacturer. I would strongly suggest to purchase from BackMarket.

Clinton T. Bought: 1 month ago
4.4/5
This macbook was a really good deal! The wear on it, is very minimal for being a good rating. The only concern is the caps lock key is not as sensitive as the other keys. It either sticks on or off. But not a huge concern. Overall very impressed so far.

Gabrielle K. Bought: 1 week ago
4.2/5
I was expecting some type of issues with the computer upon arrival because the cost was so low, but with just a little bit of time, it was fully up to date and working just the way I needed it. Definitely will buy products from here in the future!

Chakayra S. Bought: 3 weeks ago
4.8/5
I have had it for about 3 weeks not and it is honestly so great. The "biggest" scratch is on the bottom and is literally the size of the tip of my pinky. Not at all noticeable. Very much worth the price!

Paul H. Bought: 2 months ago
4.8/5
The computer was in great shape. There was a problem with the shipping in that the box was damaged and the charging cord was lost. Since they couldn't find one at the warehouse they gave me a credit so I could buy one elsewhere. Great service. Will buy again!

Kealy C. Bought: 2 months ago
5/5
I bought it in good condition, and I can't even find one sign of wear. I love my computer, and will always use Back Market to buy my devices from now on. They have really lived up to what I've heard from other people.

Ariel P. Bought: 3 months ago
5/5
I was a little skeptical ordering from here but I’m so glad I did. The MacBook is literally in perfect condition and just what I needed for school and work!!

Natalie G. Bought: 2 months ago
5/5
Zero second thoughts on buying refurbished from backmarket and I will be a repeat customer!

Elyse W. Bought: 2 months ago
5/5
Laptop is working great so far! The charger that was included isn't working so they promptly issued me a partial refund to buy another, really great fast service.

Mckayla C. Bought: 1 month ago
4.6/5
I use this computer for school. I’ve had it about 2 weeks and everything runs smooth. It doesn’t lag or give me problems.