4.8/5

Average of 17 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
100%
3-4 stars
0%
2-3 stars
0%
1-2 stars
0%
Veronica B. Bought: 1 month ago
5/5
Feels like a brand new watch. Very much with the price. The battery life is excellent and charges quickly. The display is sharp and easy to see. The watch has quite a few features. Overall, very satisfied with the purchase. I also really appreciated the delivery process, lots up update emails. Wit...

Kenneth B. Bought: 3 months ago
4/5
Watch looks great, and performed pretty well. Now it’s starting to have a couple issues but I hope to get them fixed and straightened out soon.

Sheridan G. Bought: 4 months ago
4.8/5
The quality was perfect and up to my standards! It also came in super fast and I loved the updated throughout the shipping process!

Shuaib C. Bought: 4 months ago
4.6/5
Hi Guys! Got my watch recently and I'm pretty impressed at the excellent value for money. I'm definitely going to shop here again!

Brendon D. Bought: 3 months ago
5/5
Beautiful watch that looks like it hasn’t lived another life! The one flaw would be the charger that died after a few charges. One quick email to the company and they took care of it.

Richard I. Bought: 2 months ago
4.8/5
Although it was described and priced at the lowest level of finish, watch looks great, battery behaves like new and I am very happy that I bought this watch.

Naee S. Bought: 3 months ago
4.6/5
love my Apple Watch!! will be ordering from here again it was in very good cond

Ali K. Bought: 1 month ago
5/5
Thank you.Its good

Tim S. Bought: 2 months ago
5/5
Love it!

Ryleek B. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
Item came in looking brand new cosmetically no scratches or dings I am happy with my order