4.4/5

Average of 42 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
82%
3-4 stars
14%
2-3 stars
2%
1-2 stars
2%
Stephanie E. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
I was a little skeptical about buying a pre-owned refurbished phone, but I checked reviews and Back Market seemed to be trustworthy. elivery was quick and phone is in great condition, I would buy from Back Market again.

Kelly S. Bought: 1 month ago
4.3/5
I bought this phone Galaxy Note 20 5g and am extremely happy with it. I bought it as good condition and it is in excellent condition. I wonder what there excellent option looks like then. The only think I don't like is that there is no headphone jack and you can't use a memory card, there is no spot...

Simona C. Bought: 1 month ago
4.8/5
Phone is in really good condition. I was a little hesitant to buy anything refurbished but I'm glad I did. Shipping was quick.I will definitely use Back Market and this seller again.

Joy W. Bought: 5 months ago
5/5
The quality and presentation of these phones are amazing, almost like a brand new phone for half the price. Also the customer service is fast, polite and very helpful whenever you need them! definitely will buy again!!

Eugene C. Bought: 6 months ago
4.4/5
Phone was clean and works fine. The charger supplied is no good,It connects and disconnects the entire time youre charging it and gets hot. So I put 4 star instead of 5. Phone is great tho and half the retail cost.

Teon W. Bought: 5 months ago
5/5
I was a little skeptical at 1st, but I am unbelievably happy with my purchase. I selected a phone that was in good condition, but when I arrived it seemed excellent to me. No chips no cracks no defects as far as I can tell.. If this is good condition, tha I wonder how exacting their standards must b...

Anthony L. Bought: 4 months ago
4.9/5
BACK MARKET IS THE BEST PLACE TO PURCHASE ELECTRONIC PRODUCTS/REFURBISHED ETC. THIS IS MY THIRD PURCHASE ON HERE 5 STARS HANDS DOWN!!

Karima W. Bought: 3 months ago
5/5
Love ittttt. I bought a Samsung 9 from here 2 months ago and found out 10 days ago that it is not 5g compatible so I had to turn around and buy this phone. So I am happpyyy with this purchase.

Brian C. Bought: 5 months ago
5/5
The item was basically new. I gave the phone to my daughter and she loves it. I would highly recommend getting phones from Back Market. You basically get a great phone for less money.

Krysta M. Bought: 1 month ago
4.6/5
Phone is practically brand new. Shipping was fast but I wouldn't pay for overnight,you will get it in 3 days! Will be ordering from this site for now