4.2/5

Average of 18 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
51%
3-4 stars
38%
2-3 stars
11%
1-2 stars
0%
Duard H. Bought: 5 months ago
4.4/5
Just wanted a gaming pad to fill in time.Instead I got a beautiful iPad 2 capable of a 100 times more options than I needed. Great price and in great condition. Just as advertised. I will look to blackmarket for additional products in the future - first!

Nancy R. Bought: 5 months ago
5/5
Love it - it was everything that I wanted. The customer service was, perhaps, the best part of the experience. Greg and company kept me informed regarding the shipping process (shipping was free, BTW) and while I entered into the transaction with some trepidation, I Could not have asked for a bett...

Andrew B. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
Looks brand new! Amazed by the condition and quality, especially for a device that was made so long ago.

Amber T. Bought: 5 months ago
4.6/5
My only prob. Is can't use certain school and work apps because the system is not compatible to download these programs any suggestions?

Bonnie H. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
Great quality. I bought for my parents to get FaceTime with great grands. Perfect iPad for this, not a lot of stuff installed to confuse them. Unit looks brand new.

Dawn M. Bought: 5 months ago
3.8/5
I’ll try to make this long story short. I have a son who is autistic and he will eventually crack his iPad , he will use it for one month or up to after six months and then all of a sudden he will just break it , so I’m constantly buying iPads from back market. Most of them have been good but recen...

Sherall J. Bought: 5 months ago
5/5
Work’s great! Delivery was faster than expected and my daughter loves it!

Steve H. Bought: 4 months ago
4.9/5
Perfect

Rockera G. Bought: 5 months ago
3.9/5
My son love that he can have his own tablet,Although he can't download certain apps due to incompatibility,which sucks because that's the reason I purchased it in the first place and I received a iphone charger instead of ipad one, Other than that it's fine

Lamont C. Bought: 5 months ago
3.3/5
It is so slow. You can't download anything on it. You cannot play any games. Therefore it is a waste of money, it is just sitting on my desk taking up space. Should have just paid extra money for a more reliable iPad