4.8/5

Average of 14 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
93%
3-4 stars
7%
2-3 stars
0%
1-2 stars
0%
Omar C. Bought: 3 months ago
4.6/5
This galaxy tab is pretty amazing, I never had a tablet like this. It is a very nice product and I would recommend it to other buyers. The only thing was the cost, for a tablet that came out in 2019, it's still a little pricey. But overall, it's an amazing tablet in my opinion.

Edward H. Bought: 1 month ago
5/5
Small scratch on the device but everything works perfectly. I’ve recommended backmarket before this purchase and I’ll do the same after. Having trust in a company is everything and I have it here. No questions asked I will buy every device here.

Crystal C. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
This is the second time I have used Back market for my electronic needs. They are fast and the quality is great. The tablet works great and was in the described condition. packaging for shipment was very secure and well padded. I will continue to use Back market when I need another device. You can't...

Blake G. Bought: 1 month ago
4/5
I would have considered this in fair condition, not good with the large dent in the back and the scratches on the screen. (Disappointed that the description never said the pen was not included and feel that the price should have reflected the missing pen.) **I found the pen in the packaging just bef...

Vince S. Bought: 5 months ago
5/5
Received my Samsung Tablet super quick. Once received we opened the package and the Tablet was in GREAT condition! My Wife uses it every day and LOVES it! It is almost like Brand New! I have recommended Back Market to several people already. Would definitely use Back Market again!

Debra T. Bought: 3 months ago
4.5/5
Very pleased with your company, customer service, and fast delivery. Though we returned the tablet for a minor problem, I would not hesitate to buy again!

Malik R. Bought: 2 months ago
4.6/5
Didnt mention that i would not receive an S pen

Jason N. Bought: 3 months ago
5/5
Everything was clean and worked as

Joe L. Bought: 5 months ago
5/5
All

Ryan D. Bought: 1 month ago
5/5
Wonderful product, wonderful