5/5

Average of 11 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
100%
3-4 stars
0%
2-3 stars
0%
1-2 stars
0%
Joseph I. Bought: 5 months ago
5/5
Back market is The best . Quality product. Perfect condition. Works perfectly. Looks brand new. Cant ask for more. Fast delivery. First place I shop . Totally pleased. Would like more information about the product in description on there page thats all . Best value you'll find on internet.

Sana K. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
I really enjoy my galaxy watch 3. It was as said in excellent condition. It was worth the money. I will tell others of black market. And I will use it again. Thanks again. Sincerely Sana Kibler

Chip M. Bought: 3 months ago
4.6/5
The watch looks great, like new. It appears to work fine. I just don't like it due to it's size. It's huge on my relatively small wrist and uncomfortable.

Serenity D. Bought: 3 months ago
5/5
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend’s birthday. He’s just been in love with it since he’s gotten it. I’m glad it came on time and in great condition looking basically brand new.

John S. Bought: 5 months ago
5/5
What an outstanding watch. It outweighed my expectations. All functions work great and I won’t look for a phone or watch without looking at Back market first

Daniel Q. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
It arrived on time like it said it was and the watch is in excellent shape no straches or anything on it and works perfectly well like new. Would definitely recommend buying it 👌

Joel R. Bought: 2 months ago
5/5
Watch was exactly as described. I couldn't tell it from new. It works well and I am very satisfied.

Robert K. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
it was great, was delivered sooner than said. it was in great shape and works really great. i am very pleased...

Dan D. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
The watch is great, so far! It was in near perfect condition. I believe it was supposed to be GOOD. It came exactly when it should have. Every one was professional and friendly

Steven D. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
Great quality, packaging and customer service. Will definitely order from again.