4.7/5

Average of 18 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
95%
3-4 stars
0%
2-3 stars
0%
1-2 stars
5%
Raining C. Bought: 1 week ago
5/5
Great condition at affordable price. The device looked brand new out of the box. In further inspection maybe a little mark but is very invisible. Loved the device and I'm extremely happy with the purchase aswell.

Calvin P. Bought: 4 months ago
4.9/5
Great quality. It was exactly as described. Truly flawless. Also the fastest and most accommodating customer service from backmarket. They even allowed me to change my shipping destination last minute. Item arrived 2 days earlier than the shipping estimate stated.

Steven H. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
My wife has been begging me for a bigger IPad pro. So I got this one for her, and let's just say, "Happy wife, happy life!" I got silicone apple pencil tips and she is off drawing. This is the longest she's left me alone! Thank You!!!!!

Susan C. Bought: 3 weeks ago
5/5
Easy to pick out, nice price, arrived quickly, and very happy! I'll be back for sure. Really happy customer. Thanks! (Found you because I saw and ad on the subway) :)

Lee R. Bought: 2 months ago
4.8/5
I'm a gigging musician and bought this latest version to run my music apps. It doesn't disappoint. Plenty of processing power, memory and storage ensure that performances are glitch-free.

Andrew D. Bought: 3 months ago
5/5
Quality was like new. Super happy with the purchase.

Adam J. Bought: 3 months ago
5/5
Totally good as new. Happy to help the environment with this purchase.

Pierre M. Bought: 4 months ago
4.9/5
Perfect condition, very happy

David A. Bought: 2 months ago
5/5
Product was in perfect condition and seems to be working perfectly fine.

Kyle S. Bought: 1 month ago
5/5
Condition as expected. Like new. No issues with the iPad.