4.7/5

Average of 14 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
100%
3-4 stars
0%
2-3 stars
0%
1-2 stars
0%
Bobbe M. Bought: 3 weeks ago
5/5
I wasn't sure about buying a refurbished phone online but I've been extremely pleased with it. Performance, graphics, ease of use. I spent a quarter of the amount I spent on my last phone and I'm 10 times more satisfied.

Ken H. Bought: 1 month ago
4.3/5
Phone was in excellent condition as advertised. Prices was the quoted charge + $2 service fee + local sales tax as expected. Delivery was on time. Very satisfied with my purchase & recommend this site to others.

Desiree C. Bought: 1 day ago
4.4/5
The phone was shipped out quickly and once it arrived it appeared to be in mint condition. The body is basically new and everything works fine, however the phone was actually not unlocked.

Alice D. Bought: 2 months ago
4.8/5
Great value, spotless phone. Ethically and environmentally and for yo ur wallet, this is the way to buy phones!

Bryan P. Bought: 1 week ago
4.9/5
My last phone I bought on eBay for 150 used. This one was even cheaper and is so much nicer. Once again Back Market lives up to it's high standards, no regrets as a returning customer!

Steven H. Bought: 3 weeks ago
4.8/5
Excellent phone. Worked with my carrier. No problems. Like the screen size and the performance. Highly recommend this phone.

John T. Bought: 2 months ago
4.9/5
This phone ROCKS!!! Super long battery life and the features are amazing. I LOVE this phone and Back Market. THANK YOU 💗

Thomas e P. Bought: 3 weeks ago
4/5
The phone was not unlocked as advertised so I had to return it for a refund.

Denise A. Bought: 5 months ago
5/5
So happy with my phone thank you 😊

Gaynell P. Bought: 1 month ago
4/5
This is my hubbies phone. He likes it, it works well for him. Very good condition as advertised.