4.4/5

Average of 13 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
78%
3-4 stars
15%
2-3 stars
0%
1-2 stars
7%
Richard M. Bought: 1 month ago
5/5
This is my second purchase from back market and this refurbished. I couldn't be happier!!! Love shopping at back market!!! Thank you!!!

Andrew P. Bought: 1 month ago
4.8/5
Very happy with my purchase! Device and its screens were in great condition. After a month of use it is still working great. Only defects are ones that are common/expected with a used 1st gen Surface Duo (yellowing on the sides, small crack near the USB-C port)

David S. Bought: 3 months ago
4.6/5
Wow, wow, wow! Mint condition for a really reasonable price. Microsoft has released an extended update for its Surface Duo. Great product, great value! Get you one.

Jesse B. Bought: 2 months ago
5/5
It came in excellent condition ,darn near like brand new, I will diffently recommend this app and service, in fact I had recently purchased another product from them as well.

Heather B. Bought: 3 months ago
5/5
Love this phone so much! I can do so many things at once. Customer service at back market is the best!

Tristan S. Bought: 5 months ago
4.8/5
Very fast delivery. Condition was marked as Good, but it's flawless as far as I can see. I am very happy with my purchase.

Geraldine B. Bought: 3 months ago
5/5
This is the best phone I have ever had, and have owned many, It was delivered on time in great condition. I love it!

Ayman M. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
good product excellent condition work fin

Samuelle P. Bought: 5 months ago
4.1/5
Customer service is great

Robert M. Bought: 5 months ago
4.8/5
Good quality works great so far