4/5

Average of 33 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
64%
3-4 stars
15%
2-3 stars
15%
1-2 stars
6%
Mark M. Bought: 2 months ago
5/5
The PC was delivered quickly, it runs perfect with almost no blemishes, not bad for a refurbished MacBook pro.

Carol B. Bought: 1 month ago
5/5
I’m so so happy with my purchase. My MacBook Pro came in excellent condition and works great. I specifically wanted this laptop with the hdd and was not disappointed. I will definitely be ordering from you guys again!!!

Robert J. Bought: 3 months ago
5/5
I cannot say enough about how I feel about this laptop ! It runs smooth and looks and feels new, so yes this is a great product! I think these are the 10 products that I purchase for gifts as well as myself. I can't say enough but to say thank you. I will be ordering again and for others no need to...

Amy A. Bought: 1 week ago
5/5
The computer was in great shape and I've been using it without any issues. Full disclosure: I swapped out the memory and added 8GBs to make it run faster. Other than that, the model was exactly what I was looking for and the communications from Back Market were wonderful. I've already recommended...

Jasmin S. Bought: 3 months ago
4.8/5
Ya’ll this website is LEGIT!! I was a little hesitant at first because this was my first order from them but the quality was perfect!! No marks or scratches and it’s fast, would definitely purchase from here again.

Alfred S. Bought: 3 months ago
4/5
The MacBook Pro looks and works just fine. It's a keeper. I won't be sending it back. Couldn't migrate files due to OS mismatch but am doing a manual build.

Katherine R. Bought: 1 month ago
4/5
too dated, sent back andplanto searchforanewer model on Back Market. Condition was as described, shipping was as described.

Shakia Y. Bought: 2 months ago
4/5
It was in very good shape. I just couldn’t use it because I needed a newer version for my required software & needs.

Chris C. Bought: 1 week ago
5/5
Great quality. I knew what to expect, and Back Market delivered! I love the way they treat their products and customers. I won't be going anywhere else for my electronic purchases.

Casey B. Bought: 1 month ago
5/5
It was in very good condition and works really good I love it very much will be buying from this website again