4.4/5

Average of 12 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
84%
3-4 stars
8%
2-3 stars
8%
1-2 stars
0%
Patricia M. Bought: 3 months ago
5/5
The galaxy tab a 10.1 is just like new in perfect condition. It arrived in 3 days as promised. It runs fast as it open apps quickly.I wanted it primarily for streaming so it suits my purposes well until I am ready for an upgrade. I will probably use this service again because it's a practical option...

Silvana P. Bought: 5 months ago
5/5
After receiving a less than perfect tablet, I was extremely surprised to get very attentive customer service and a replacement in excellent condition! thank you Mike at Dr. Liquidator! for your help and effort to make this experience great!

James D. Bought: 1 month ago
4.6/5
Great little tablet. I went with the small one to save money, but keep in mind that it is indeed very small. The UI is a little slow, but not bad for a 5 year old device. I mostly use it for simple things. t does great, but I think I'll get a bigger one next time.

Lauren G. Bought: 3 months ago
5/5
I was on here ordering a phone and realized, my kids still use these tablets and they work wonderfully. They have been amazing.

Wilfredo L. Bought: 5 months ago
4.5/5
The Samsung Tab8 is good but a little slow, compared with the Tab8 using GMA to CDMA Why? Is a network issue.

Ken F. Bought: 5 months ago
4.5/5
$100 for a like-new Samsung tablet? Yes, please! The tablet itself, while much newer than my last,doesn't seem to be markedly faster. That could still be my ISP. :/

Tasha R. Bought: 4 months ago
4.6/5
Nowhere in the description did I see that this is an 8". I thought it was a 10" and even ordered a case in that size. So be aware: IT'S 8" not 10"

Jeremias M. Bought: 1 month ago
5/5
It's everything I expected. Now would like a 10" when you get one. The bigger the screen the better...

Daniel B. Bought: 1 month ago
5/5
Great as always. Thanks

Joseph D. Bought: 2 months ago
4.6/5
I was supposed to get an AT&t model but instead I got a Verizon model other than that it's all good