4/5

Average of 7 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
72%
3-4 stars
14%
2-3 stars
14%
1-2 stars
0%
Angela S. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
My phone arrived before the date expected and was in great shape. If I had not known it was refurbished I would have assumed it was brand new.

Collin M. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
I got this phone in"excellent" condition. Absolutely lives up to the name. It looks and performs like it came right out of the box. I put my sim card in, and everything worked perfectly, no issues. The phone is fast, the battery life is superb, shipping was fast, I have zero complaints. 100% 10/10. ...

Jessica I. Bought: 3 months ago
4.8/5
Product came on time exactly as stated it would arrive. The phone is fully functional as I intended it to be. Great quality in like new condition. The only imperfection Ive noticed is a tiny yet long barely noticable scratch on the screen. But its only noticable in certain lighting and at a specific...

Kelly P. Bought: 4 months ago
4.5/5
Got the phone as a work from home phone. Like the condition the phone was in…felt like a new phone. Will use this site again.

Kent C. Bought: 4 months ago
4/5
Phone looks and works well

Robert C. Bought: 2 months ago
3/5
The Samsung A20 phone purchased in March 2021 is not supported by AT&T and stopped working in March 2022. A longer useful life was expected. The Samsung and Motorola phones did not work with Verizon. The Moto phone is in use and working ok.

Gerlin J. Bought: 1 month ago
2/5
I don’t receive the phone yet