G- Overstock's customer reviews for

4/5

Average of 48 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
67%
3-4 stars
15%
2-3 stars
6%
1-2 stars
12%
iPhone 7 128GB - (Product)Red Unlocked
Arlene F.
4 months ago
5/5

I am very pleased with my refurbished iPhone 7. It was unlocked & there was no difficulty in setting up the phone with T-Mobile. I will definitely use Back Market for my next purchase!

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Earphones Bluetooth Jabra Elite 65t - Black
Michaela R.
1 month ago
4.8/5

I had wanted these for a couple years now and I’m so glad I found them at a reasonable price here. These have wayy better sound quality than AirPods (You can also download an app where you can control the Base, Treble, and so much more to get the sound just to your liking) I’ve had these for...

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Hp M01-F0057C Core i3 3.6 GHz - SSD 128 GB + HDD 1 TB RAM 8GB
Gary L.
2 months ago
4.4/5

Everything has been perfect. The machine had a very good price for it's condition, arrived ahead of schedule & retailer communication has been very good. I would very much make this deal again and may patronize these folks again in the future if they have something I want. 2 small things I wish th...

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
PowerA Enhanced Wired Controller  For Xbox One - Brushed Aluminum
Thaddeus P.
1 month ago
5/5

I love the remote it feels amazing in my hands I love it so much and it costed the exact amount I had and everything so thank you I appreciate my remote and you guys and thank you Greg for sending me the email to leave a review

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Google Pixel 3 128GB - Black Unlocked
Megan R.
2 months ago
5/5

This is the best phone I've ever used... I ordered very good condition and it appears to be brand new and works like a brand new phone this is my second phone I have ordered from back market and I am beyond satisfied

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
27-inch Monitor 3840 x 2160 4K UHD (LG27MU88-W-A)
Heather R.
5 months ago
5/5

The monitor is in perfect condition, there is no way to tell it isn't new. I received it 3 days earlier than expected and it works wonderfully.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
LG 23.8-inch 1920 x 1080 FHD Monitor (24MK400H-B-A)
Danielle C.
1 month ago
5/5

I had some questions after purchase about hook ups for my docking station. The vender was great to work with and quick to respond. My monitors look amazing. Thank you!

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Lg 27-inch Monitor 1920 x 1080 FHD (27MK60TM-B)
Julie S.
5 months ago
5/5

I am very happy with my monitor. Thank you. I am never disappointed with my purchases from you. THANKS AGAIN! Sincerely, Julie Shiffer

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Epik Chromebook ELB1101T-RD Core 2 Quad Q9505 2.83 GHz 32GB SSD - 4GB
Brandi D.
3 months ago
5/5

Super fast shipping! Very nice laptop and came with a nice carry case for the laptop, which surprised me. Very satisfied with this purchase!

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Google Pixel 3a 64GB   - Just Black Unlocked
Trevor W.
1 month ago
4.9/5

Came in awesome condition. Super easy to connect with my carrier. Now I'm up and running with a great phone!

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping