OneWhy's customer reviews for

3.7/5

Average of 11 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
55%
3-4 stars
18%
2-3 stars
18%
1-2 stars
9%
Watche Heart Rate Xiaomi Mi Band 4 - Black
Scott H.
Today
5/5

Literally did not trust this site at all so i bought this and its actually brand new, the box hasn't been opened or anything. Make sure you read everything to understand what you are getting. Next up for me is a phone and maybe a tablet.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Wireless Bluetooth Headphones OEM i10 TWS - White
Lisa L.
3 weeks ago
4/5

This is a decent product. I get good use out of them and you can’t beat the price. Better spend wisely in times like this and the quality is great. Ty. I bought a laptop as well. Very happy with that purchase as well. And delivery was quick. So ty!! Lisa

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Wireless Bluetooth Earphones OEM TW40 - Black
Lorenzo R.
1 month ago
4.4/5

The product is ok. Nice to the touch, and looks very nice too. And they have many options as far as remote control of device is concerned (play/pause/next/volume...) Sometimes it is annoying to pair them; sometimes only one connects. The microphone could definitely be better. Good product for the pr...

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Wireless Bluetooth Earphones OEM i20 TWS - White
Laveda A.
1 month ago
5/5

Very pleased with the condition and sound quality of the ear phones! They charge great as well. Extremely pleased with your products and I will continue to buy.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Wireless Bluetooth Earphones OEM i17 TWS - White
Madeleine B.
1 week ago
5/5

Love my new earbuds! Work great and have good sound quality. Also had a really good experience with customer service, when I had a problem they were quick to respond, help out and make it right.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Wireless Bluetooth Headphones OEM i10 TWS - White
Tyler E.
1 month ago
5/5

Great product and price ?

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Wireless Bluetooth Earphones OEM TW40 - Black
Dana O.
1 month ago
1/5

Doesn’t sound good very low and only 1 earbud works. I’ll never buy a thing from here it’s all garbage. Bought a broke iPhone for $150. Earbuds both completely trash.. SAVE YOUR MONEY GO TO EBAY OR AMAZON or EVEN SWAPPA.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Wireless Bluetooth Headphones OEM i10 TWS - White
Candace C.
2 weeks ago
3.4/5

Product was either damaged in transit or one bad pair out of the stock. I am so satisfied with how my refund was processed and handled. Overall the product didn't work, but I was refunded my money.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Wireless Bluetooth Earphones OEM i20 TWS - White
Sylvia T.
4 weeks ago
2.8/5

Sorry to say I was VERY DISAPPOINTED in these ear buds. One did NOT work at all & the other bud went in & out...mostly out. The good news is when I contacted the seller thru PayPal they immediately issued a refund so no harm no foul. I guess you get what you pay for... I should not have expected m...

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Wireless Bluetooth Headphones OEM i10 TWS - White
David B.
3 days ago
3.4/5

Don’t work at all

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping