QualityElectronics247's customer reviews for

3.7/5

Average of 17 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
52%
3-4 stars
24%
2-3 stars
12%
1-2 stars
12%
iPad 2 (March 2011) 64GB  - Black - (Wi-Fi + CDMA)
Peggy S.
3 months ago
4.4/5

I love the apple Ipad but I did not know that it can not be updated to IOS 10-13 and it is not compatible with my yahoo mail, I thought it was upgraded to a 2020 version. This is my first Apple products so I have to learn to use it. can you send me a user manual as it was not in the package

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPad 2 (March 2011) 64GB  - Black - (Wi-Fi + GSM)
Joanne M.
4 months ago
5/5

I bought a ipad 2 for my grandson it was in perfect condition and he loved it. It came just as was offered i would recommend these products.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPad Pro 9.7-Inch (March 2016) 256GB  - Rose Gold - (Wi-Fi)
Sophie W.
4 months ago
4.6/5

Absolutely perfect— neither loos nor functions like a refurbished product!

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPad 3rd Gen (March 2012) 64GB - Black - (Wi-Fi + GSM)
Debbie S.
1 month ago
5/5

Exactly as advertised. I have been using Back Market for about 1 year they are professionals that care.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPad 3rd Gen (March 2012) 64GB - Black - (Wi-Fi + GSM)
James J.
4 months ago
5/5

Very pleased with My purchase,... Great Price,... Condition as Advertised,... On time Delivery as promised, excellent Tracking????????

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPhone 6s 64GB  - Gold Unlocked
David M.
3 months ago
3/5

The product my iPhone 6S came just as you promised in the box from Apple unopened unused but the problem I had the battery would not take a charge and the phone would overheat and shut down when I tried to charge the battery so I have sent the phone back to you I did get a return shipping but since ...

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPad Pro 9.7-Inch (March 2016) 32GB  - Rose Gold - (Wi-Fi)
Cindy P.
4 months ago
4.9/5

Very nice iPad. Thanks for your help.

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPad 2 (March 2011) 64GB  - White - (Wi-Fi + CDMA)
Sharon D.
4 months ago
4.9/5

It was better than I expected! Couldn’t be happier!

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPad 2 (March 2011) 64GB  - White - (Wi-Fi + CDMA)
Monica W.
4 months ago
5/5

awesome

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPad 2 (March 2011) 64GB  - Black - (Wi-Fi + GSM)
Jeff C.
4 months ago
5/5

IPad came just like described and fast shipping

Value for money
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping