4.4/5

Average of 21 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
80%
3-4 stars
5%
2-3 stars
10%
1-2 stars
5%
Dominic A. Bought: iPhone X 1 week ago
4.3/5
although my phone wasn’t in mint condition, it was in very well condition i am making this feedback comment from a year later on the same phone and it’s still doing well. no cracks from me but i did get the phone with a few scratches on it. i plan on buying a new iphone from this website soon! maybe...

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Lauren S. Bought: iPhone 8 Plus 3 months ago
5/5
I had to send the first phone back as it was not actually T-mobile compatible, (even though the listing said it would be!) but the seller made it easy for me & replaced it w/ a similar phone that WAS compatible. I received a paid return label, so I didn’t have to pay for return shipping. And the pho...

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Rebecca L. Bought: iPhone XS Verizon 2 months ago
5/5
I am very happy with my iphone XS. It was in perfect condition. It hasn't given me a moments trouble.

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Seven F. Bought: iPhone 8 Plus 1 month ago
5/5
Phone came in on time and in good condition for "fair". The scratches would require someone to inspect the device intensely.

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Michael & susie G. Bought: iPhone 8 2 months ago
4/5
it’s exactly what I wanted in a older phone. it’s in good condition and everything on the phone is working great.

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Brianna B. Bought: iPhone 7 Plus 2 months ago
5/5
Wonderful product! Even better price! I recommend this site to EVERYONE that is looking for any kind of electronic device. 10/10! I will ALWAYS buy my electronics from this website!

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Kellie S. Bought: iPhone SE 1 month ago
5/5
Great product, great customer service!!

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Emma A. Bought: iPhone 8 1 month ago
5/5
Legit

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Rosemarie V. Bought: iPhone 7 2 months ago
4.8/5
Great quality but after over a year, I need to charge it more often, but still, I enjoyed using it.

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Judith A. Bought: iPhone 6s Plus 3 months ago
4.6/5
Very good, clean, fast. I’m happy!

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping