Customer reviews for Galaxy Tab S2

4.1/5

Average of 10 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
70%
3-4 stars
0%
2-3 stars
20%
1-2 stars
10%
Roger P. Bought: Galaxy Tab S2 (2016) - Wi-Fi 5 days ago
5/5
This is the 2nd refurbished item I've bought from Black rket. Both items I bought work as well as the day they came off the assembly line brand new. Perfect screen brightness and pixels. This company is legit. I will be a repeat customer. Black Market can't be beat.

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Janet G. Bought: Galaxy Tab S2 (2015) - Wi-Fi + CDMA + LTE 4 months ago
4.6/5
It's only been a week, but so far so good. This is the 5th time we've bought from BackMarket. Have always been happy with our purchases and we tell others about the great deals we've gotten. Very happy to have found them.

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Gerald P. Bought: Galaxy Tab S2 (2015) - Wi-Fi 5 months ago
4.8/5
Was advertised as being in "fair" cosmetic condition but actually appears nearly new. Device is in full working order. Very happy!

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Charles H. Bought: Galaxy Tab S2 (2015) - Wi-Fi + CDMA + LTE 5 months ago
5/5
Device was as described. It is in Very Good condition. Only a few scratches, and the they are not in places that matter too much. The price was simply outstanding.

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Myrl F. Bought: Galaxy Tab S2 (2015) - Wi-Fi + Cellular 5 months ago
4.4/5
Having software problems. Seller and I agree to address the issue in 4 months when I am back in the US. Seller is very agreeable.

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Redd H. Bought: Galaxy Tab S2 (2015) - Wi-Fi 1 month ago
5/5
Perfect service. I received EXACTLY what I ordered and order came in the next day.

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Richard B. Bought: Galaxy Tab S2 (2015) - Wi-Fi + Cellular 2 months ago
5/5
Good

Value for money

 

Tony G. Bought: Galaxy Tab S2 (2015) - Wi-Fi + CDMA + LTE 4 months ago
2.9/5
had to send it back, it was defective, kept crashing my apps, even HBO and youtube I use youtube for business regularly..They were nice about the return, but i don't see how this product was being sold. quality assurance isnt being able to send it back, its quality check before its sold. This was ...

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping

 

Myrl F. Bought: Galaxy Tab S2 (2015) - Wi-Fi + Cellular 5 months ago
1/5
Very disappointed my order was cancelled after 2 days! Why did it take so long to cancel if you did not have the item in stock?

Value for money

 

Charles H. Bought: Galaxy Tab S2 (2015) - Wifi 5 months ago
2.9/5
Would not consider this excellent condition - some scratches on the face and worn out buttons.

Value for money

Overall performance

Appearance

Accessories

Battery

Lens & Camera

Packaging and cleanliness

Shipping