4.4/5

Average of 39 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
81%
3-4 stars
10%
2-3 stars
7%
1-2 stars
2%
Brianna A. Bought: 5 months ago
5/5
Couldn’t ask for more. Purchased this laptop after water fried my old ‘13 MacBook and it came within two days! Chose the “good” condition and good is an understatement - no cosmetic damages and works perfectly. Very happy!

Nery T. Bought: 2 months ago
4.8/5
Item arrived on time & in a perfect condition! If you are looking for a MacBook from this site, buy it! Trust me, my laptop has been running perfectly since the day it arrive. Trust the process! Good luck.

William L. Bought: 3 months ago
4.6/5
The quality is good, we ordered the "very good" option. It has a couple very small delaminations, you really have to look to find them. The fingerprint reader does not work at all. With that said I don't think the catagories lower than "very Good" would have worked for us. Customer service wasn't us...

Ross H. Bought: 5 months ago
5/5
Great product, fast shipping, couldn't be happier. They sent me the wrong charger at first but I had the correct charger within a couple days with no hassle at all. I have/will recommend this site to friends and family. Thanks!

Natalie K. Bought: 5 months ago
5/5
Ordered the good laptop and was pleasantly surprised at the condition. No visible flaws besides for a really small spot on the front. Laptop has been working great. When the charger stopped working they immediately sent a replacement. 10/10 would recommend!!

Chasity P. Bought: 5 months ago
5/5
Ordered a product in "good condition" and it came perfect. No scratches, no sticky keys, no issues running or turning on. Even checked the status of the battery and it's only at 112 cycles. Almost brand new. I only had to wait 2 days for it to be delivered. I did receive the wrong charger but messag...

Pamela D. Bought: 1 week ago
5/5
This laptop was a great value! I ordered it in Fair condition, and it really arrived in excellent condition! I didn’t notice a scratch on it. It started up right away and I have experienced 0 issues with it. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to buy a gently used laptop.

Steven M. Bought: 2 months ago
4.2/5
The laptop looks great and works great. There is just one flaw and i might consider returning it do to that. When i leave the lid closed for a long time the laptop shuts down and takes a while to start uo or must be plugged in.

John M. Bought: 1 month ago
4.8/5
Easy ordering process, well defined description of the laptop, quick delivery with appropriate shipping status notifications, and a clean product as defined. Would order through backmarket again and highly recommend.

Callie C. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
I really thought this site might’ve not been as legit as I’d hoped… I’m here to tell you that THIS is the way to buy. My laptop is in perfect condition and I love it. I probably won’t ever buy brand new ever again :)