4.5/5

Average of 40 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
86%
3-4 stars
7%
2-3 stars
7%
1-2 stars
0%
Fred O. Bought: 2 months ago
5/5
I wanted to get an Apple Watch, but didn't want to go to crazy and spend a lot of money. I found that Apple Watch 5 had everything I wanted that the new Apple Watch SE had. I was looking around and found BackMarket selling them with a good price. I was also happy to see they offered a 1 year warr...

Wouter V. Bought: 3 days ago
4.8/5
I am very happy with product. Delivery was on time and I was informed about the whereabouts at all time. The service was great and I would recommend BackMarket to anyone. Do however wish I took the Apple watch 6. But a next time though Best ever

Alexander R. Bought: 3 months ago
4.6/5
It came pretty good the only thing is that it was supposed to be in good condition and not in fair condition because it looks like fair condition to me and it is the Cellular model instead of the gps but it’s ok because I really don’t care but in all pretty good, the watch works fine which is the mo...

Jake B. Bought: 5 months ago
5/5
Watch was delivered quickly and communication with the seller was great (I had to get in touch right away because my zip code has populate incorrectly, and they made an important change in time). It’s condition is as described, very pleased with the whole back market experience so far.

Matthew J. Bought: 2 weeks ago
4.8/5
I am very happy with this purchase! I decided to go with “good” condition, and was pleasantly surprised. A few light scratches on the screen, which I would have created myself within a few weeks, and solid battery life.

Leon S. Bought: 3 months ago
4.4/5
Looks like it is brand new. From the sports band to the watch itself, not a scratch, dent or ding. I did have to wipe the back with an alcohol pad, seemed to have some glue like substance that came off easily. I wear it 5 days a week in the pool at my local YMCA. No issues.

Janna J. Bought: 4 months ago
4.4/5
Looks great and works great....The only thing is that the battery only last about 1 day. Maybe 2 days if not much activity. Overall very happy with my apple watch

Tremaine M. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
Couldn’t have asked for a better quality product, product was in great condition and even better super fast shipping.

Joshua M. Bought: 5 months ago
4.4/5
Great service and great customer care. The product is excellent! The only problem I had was that I payed for 2 day shipping and it took long than that. But that is not entirely up to backnark

Marsha L. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
I bought this for my husband .. he is not a “techie” but he is learning! I loved the watch, shipping and appearance! Well done! I will be back for my other stuff!