4.1/5

Average of 12 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
59%
3-4 stars
25%
2-3 stars
8%
1-2 stars
8%
Taylor L. Bought: 3 months ago
4.2/5
Overall I am very satisfied with my MacBook Pro. I based my expectations off of other reviews I read. I expected “good” to be better than what it was, no issues with the product but there was some dents on it that I wish I would have known beforehand. Overall still a very good buy.

Remy D. Bought: 1 month ago
4.8/5
I knew as soon as I saw how the MacBook was packaged for delivery that backmarket was going to be legit. Beautiful piece of machinery and great price on what is basically new minus a tiny little cosmetic issue. 100% will use again. Thanks all!

Richard R. Bought: 1 month ago
4.6/5
This product was like new when I received it. In fact it came in it’s original box. I would buy from BackMarket again.

Wanda R. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
Perfect condition and awesome price.

Michael A. Bought: 5 days ago
5/5
It works great!!

Liam O. Bought: 1 week ago
5/5
Fantastic!

Andrea G. Bought: 2 months ago
5/5
Excellent condition, very happy with this purchase!

Petro K. Bought: 1 month ago
1.8/5
When received my MacBook Pro 15 2018, I seen that case got scratches but it's okay. Because I knew it is a fair condition. I got 2 main problems with this laptop: 1) Something wrong with sound on this laptop. Sound is awful. When you turn music with bass it sounds very bad. My old MacBook Pro ...

Rafael D. Bought: 1 week ago
3.8/5
Stop sending 67W charger bricks with MacBook Pros they take 87W chargers 2 MacBook Pros have both come with 67W bricks. I have had to buy 2 power bricks already which are not cheap.

Ross H. Bought: 1 day ago
2.8/5
Don't order from this seller. Computer came damaged (as expected since it was in fair condition), however the screen started to crack within 2 weeks and they will not do anything to help fix. Total crap - stay away from SPRY