4.8/5

Average of 23 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
96%
3-4 stars
0%
2-3 stars
4%
1-2 stars
0%
Savanna B. Bought: 5 months ago
5/5
I love buying used goods to get the great prices and not create more waste, while also getting a wonderful product that works well and has some scratches on the screen that bother me never, especially with the “always-on-display” feature. The watch band was absolutely perfect. If I am trying to see ...

Judy T. Bought: 7 days ago
5/5
This is my first Apple Watch, so I didn’t want to go crazy and spend a lot. So I decided to go with the series 5. So glad I did!! I went with the good condition, and it really looked perfect, no scratches. There was exceptional communication about the shipping and expected arrival. It has exceeded ...

Mechelle B. Bought: 2 months ago
5/5
Excellent service from back market. My apple watch arrived on time and in the condition I expected. Also, I'm writing this review after having the watch for several months so that I could be confident with the product before posting a review.

Carli I. Bought: 1 week ago
5/5
I bought a series 5 apple watch labeled as "fair" condition. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived with only a small scratch that doesn't diminish functionality at all. Everything works great and it looks basically like new.

Chloe J. Bought: 2 weeks ago
5/5
Perfect condition, not a scratch on it! Hate the band, won’t stay on my wrist because it’s not like a normal watch clasp, but I just bought a cheap one offline and it’s perfect! The watch works perfectly.

Madison W. Bought: 1 week ago
4.8/5
The product came and looked totally brand new! Charger cord included. Only issue is that the battery doesn’t seem to last as long as it should but it’ll last the whole day so I don’t mind! Love love love it!

Grace M. Bought: 1 week ago
5/5
I use my Apple Watch all the time! I love the fitness tracker! I also love being able to call people on it, and they tell me that they can hear me easily. Great product for a great price!

Karen B. Bought: 3 weeks ago
5/5
I have purchased 2 apple watches from you and have been very satisfied so far with both!! I have 2 more to purchased and will happily be back!

Kaylee L. Bought: 5 days ago
4.2/5
Apple watch works nice. Came very fast, thank you! The only issue is that it dies very fast (I had to charge it half way through the day).

Ravi P. Bought: 1 week ago
5/5
It’s like new, and work very well. All sensor and battery life is also very good. That’s why I like black market for cheap and excellent goods.