4.1/5

Average of 35 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
76%
3-4 stars
11%
2-3 stars
5%
1-2 stars
8%
Jeremy K. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
Came with a single tiny scratch on top of the screen which is barely visible, especially when it's on. Heats a bit more compared to another 2017 macbook pro. Good machine overall, said the condition was fair, I'd say it was in good condition after a week of daily use.

Keasia G. Bought: 3 days ago
4.6/5
hello I am a real reviewer and first off I just want to say I ordered the MacBook Pro 2017 in excellent condition and lets just say I am in love with this laptop I have not had any problems with it it definitely reaches all of my expectations <3 will order again soon

Jamie M. Bought: 5 months ago
4.6/5
Overall fairly decent quality, great value for the price, the delivery was on time and the product worked, it’s still difficult to edit movies on the pro but I’m guessing that’s a software issue and not related to reused hardware, I’m pretty happy with my purchase, would use this company again.

Wesley P. Bought: 2 weeks ago
4.2/5
The condition of the product is really very good, I bought it as excellent. We only have a big risk up front, something that a case will solve. I imported the product to Brazil with a redirector, I hope it works for a long time. I recommend the seller.

Alice V. Bought: 1 week ago
5/5
Live it! Was delivered extremely fast. Came with no issues, packaged very well and no scratches on it whatsoever! So far so good. The battery lasts me days and I have experienced no issues at all. Like brand new!!!

Mizuho N. Bought: 1 month ago
4.2/5
Quality of the product: OK. It is "fair" as it stated. There are noticeable dents in two corners, small dents here and there on both top and bottom casings, and markings from stickers all over the place. Delivery: Good. It arrived within the suggested timeframe. Packing: Good. It was well protecte...

Ravindar R. Bought: 1 month ago
5/5
I have ordered recently MacBook pro with cheap rate. But the condition is awesome and really happy with this order

Desiree F. Bought: 3 weeks ago
5/5
Ordered a macbook pro for my nephew for graduation and he loves it,ordered it on saturday evening he received it on wednesday i definitely am satisfied with my purchase will purchase again

Floyd B. Bought: 3 weeks ago
5/5
Thanks so much the MacBook was as advertised!! I will most definitely do business w/ back market again!!

Sunny C. Bought: 1 month ago
1/5
I knew the condition would be fair, so I was not surprised when I noticed many scratches on the body. However, when I opened the MacBook, it was dusty on the keyboard and the screen. The worst part was the huge and very noticeable scratches in the middle of the screen. The scratches were so bad a...