4.5/5

Average of 11 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
82%
3-4 stars
0%
2-3 stars
18%
1-2 stars
0%
Chris L. Bought: 1 month ago
4.3/5
This phone looks great when I got it but it didn't work right. There's places on the screen that you push you got to double tap to get a reaction out of it I mean it is refurbished phone I get it it's not brand new but it should work properly if you're going to sell them

Andrew L. Bought: 1 month ago
5/5
The packaging it came in was small and perfect. The phone itself functions properly, doesnt have any dings or scratches on it, and has given me 0 problems since switching everything over. The charger cord, box, and stylus pen that cane with all work wonderfully as well.

Joshua M. Bought: 5 months ago
4.9/5
It was very high quality, delivered incredibly fast, and it was really dang easy to set up and transfer my data carrier. 10/10 product

Tunika J. Bought: 2 months ago
5/5
My first time shopping with Back Market and I am blown away at the great quality. I will be shopping here forever

Devin S. Bought: 2 months ago
5/5
I love the phone! It's one of the best phones I've ever had. It works amazing and was in great condition for the price!

Maurice J. Bought: 1 month ago
5/5
Phone was in incredible condition.....my son and I wanted to have one but feigned on the high price until we found Back Market and have been customers ever since.

Ruby J. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
Love the phone it works perfectly

Kenneth M. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
Love my phone. Thank

Clay D. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
Worked as desc

Rahul N. Bought: 3 months ago
2.5/5
Not that good it's full of scratches