4.7/5

Average of 12 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
92%
3-4 stars
0%
2-3 stars
8%
1-2 stars
0%
Courtney S. Bought: 1 week ago
5/5
I bought this apple watch that was "fine" condition. It was damn near perfect! All the imperfections were what I would've caused in the first day of owning a brand new watch lol I would 100% recommend back market!!

Leanne S. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
Watch arrived quickly and in excellent condition, just a small scratch on the watch face, which is less wear than I expected for”good condition”. Came in a generic box with a charge and no instructions (which I expected), and setup was crazy easy. Thrilled with my purchase!

Josefina P. Bought: 1 month ago
4.8/5
Product came fast and well packed. At fist charger was not working so seller immediately sent a replacement which came fast as well and worked perfectly. The watch it’s in excellent conditions as described, no scratched at all, everything it’s functional and so far everything working even under wate...

Larry O. Bought: 2 months ago
5/5
I was super excited to receive my watch and I was not disappointed! The condition of the product was accurately described and I felt like I got what I paid for! Thank you!

Tabitha M. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
This is my second purchase on Back Market. The product came in as if it were brand new! Would highly recommend.

Bjorn H. Bought: 1 month ago
5/5
Bought in fair condition expecting surface scratches, which were as described. Otherwise the watch was in great condition and it arrived with battery health at 96%.

Tristan J. Bought: 1 week ago
4.8/5
Really good for a fair quality

Hilary L. Bought: 1 week ago
4.6/5
The product arrived as described with great communication as it was packaged and shipped.

Lloyd L. Bought: 2 months ago
5/5
The watch was delivered promptly and is just like new. I could not be more pleased!

Annette B. Bought: 1 week ago
5/5
My granddaughter love ❤️it and was so surprised. Thanks