4.1/5

Average of 27 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
68%
3-4 stars
11%
2-3 stars
14%
1-2 stars
7%
Joe L. Bought: 1 month ago
5/5
I Google searched "buy a Mac near me" and clicked on Back Market's ad at the top of the page. The site looked legit, but... The prices seemed too good to be true. Spoiler alert: They're not! Sure, you can fork over $1,200 for a brand spanking new Mac from another company... But why would you...

Ashantee N. Bought: 2 months ago
4.4/5
The condition I received the MacBook was beyond what I expected their were no scratches or dents at all 10/10. However, my MacBook tends to over heat very often it’s extremely frustrating especially being that I am a college student and I’m constantly having to stop in the middle of assignments beca...

Jan B. Bought: 1 month ago
5/5
Awesome computer Thinking about iPhone now Thank you for my great computer . I can’t believe it reconditioned its like a brand new one right from apple Jan 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀☺️

Aziza I. Bought: 4 weeks ago
5/5
This is the best MacBook ever! Till right now I am very satisfied with the product. Good condition and came exactly on time. Product is NEW and words so fast and smooth!

Derrick H. Bought: 2 weeks ago
5/5
A STEAL!! The MacBook was in WAY better condition than I expected!! So glad I chose Back Market. 10/10 recommend!

Ricky R. Bought: 4 weeks ago
5/5
I got this Mac for my Son , "i like it i've been using everyday for homework and watching shows and stuff". Thank you guys! Ricky

Joseph P. Bought: 4 weeks ago
5/5
Described product well as far as the condition. Super fast shipping. No problems. Will do business again with them.

Meghann W. Bought: 2 months ago
5/5
So far so good. Haven’t had any issues with it. Hope all works out to be able to use it for when I start school. Thanks!

Stephen P. Bought: 1 month ago
5/5
All great. Didn’t send correct color do they offered to replace it send partial refund. Computer is great. Fast service. Fast response to color problem.

Giovanni F. Bought: 2 months ago
4/5
Definitely beat my expectations the product to got to very fast and as well for the condition I choose it isn't bad still looks kinda new to me. I will make another purchase again.