4.6/5

Average of 24 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
92%
3-4 stars
4%
2-3 stars
4%
1-2 stars
0%
Sebastian V. Bought: 1 month ago
4.8/5
The google pixel 2xl was at a great price refurbished! only $80 for this amazing phone. When it said the condition wasn't going to be be like new I thought maybe it would have some scratches but nope! it arrived in perfect condition!

Christopher D. Bought: 2 months ago
5/5
I needed a smartphone upgrade on a second line. The device I received from your company is perfect. I purchased the device in good condition.i would challenge that! It was like new condition. Very satisfied, Glad I found you guys! And, yes ,I would (already have) highly recommend your company to fri...

Patrick C. Bought: 1 month ago
5/5
I needed an older phone to run an application. Back Market stepped up with an affordable solution. This phone arrived on time, well packaged and in perfect condition. I set it up in minutes and I'm delighted with my purchase!

Tobie S. Bought: 4 months ago
4.3/5
the phone is nice and looks great. I just learned yesterday that there is no jack for external speakers or audio device, so no way to listen to my Favorite tunes while riding my Valkyrie. but I'll live I guess.I do like the phone tho.

Elijah W. Bought: 1 month ago
5/5
Well refurbished, a great upgrade to what I had before, and for an affordable price.

Sabastine A. Bought: 3 weeks ago
5/5
Looks better than the description. Almost new. I have used Google Pixel before, this just looks more newer than my current phone. Lol. This site never fails.

Joanie B. Bought: 2 weeks ago
5/5
I am supremely happy with my Google Pixel XL. The quality of your product was just as you stated. I have given your site to 5 others who saw my purchase and it's quality.

Donald G. Bought: 3 months ago
4.9/5
Excellent rated Pixel 2XL and definitely lived up to rating. Looks like new without a scratch anywhere. Battery life also looks good. Highly recommend.

Zachary W. Bought: 3 months ago
5/5
Had the phone for over a year so far and working great. And for the same price as the deductible on my insurance plan. Will buy again.

Esther A. Bought: 1 month ago
4.3/5
The ph