4.6/5

Average of 35 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
84%
3-4 stars
14%
2-3 stars
2%
1-2 stars
0%
Hamza A. Bought: 3 weeks ago
5/5
Works great and has great quality. I can’t see any defects of any sort after careful examination. Very happy with the purchase. Note: there will Be no original packaging provided, but all the original device accessories will be provided, regardless

Stephen H. Bought: 5 months ago
5/5
I was really impressed! They work great in our bedroom and basically I got a BOGO because they were refurbs. I never heard of backmarket and took a chance on it. Great service. Really like what they stand for too.

Penny E. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
Speakers work great and are in great condition. I did have to factory reset one in order for it to connect to my home kit, but one I did that, it was great.

Michael j S. Bought: 2 weeks ago
4.8/5
The products arrived quickly and was exactly what I had ordered. Back Market had exceeded my expectations! Thank you! I will be using your services again and will highly recommend!

Richard J. Bought: 4 months ago
4.8/5
Everything went well, device is flawless and works well. My only complaint would be that it had been previously setup and I had to reset it myself before using it.

Trevor B. Bought: 4 weeks ago
5/5
Love this little speaker! Easy set up. You could fool me if this speaker wasn’t brand new. Mint condition. Very satisfied. Thanks Apex!!

Carrie B. Bought: 1 week ago
4.4/5
Very happy with them so far! The only thing was the condition said mint and we received at least one of the in "good" condition.

Terry M. Bought: 2 weeks ago
4.4/5
I was really surprised at how good it sounds. The packaging was intact and the speaker itself is in great shape.

Alex H. Bought: 3 months ago
5/5
Shipping was faster than I thought! Like everyone else says, you have to reset it first, but it works great! Like new!

Jeffery S. Bought: 3 months ago
5/5
A+++. Great communication, fast shipping and a great product. Product looked brand new at a fraction of the cost and works perfectly.