4.5/5

Average of 42 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
82%
3-4 stars
7%
2-3 stars
9%
1-2 stars
2%
Robert C. Bought: 3 months ago
5/5
I wish I had purchased from you in the beginning. This series 3 arrived very quickly and it does not look like a used watch. It took a while to synch with my I phone but it works great!! I had purchased several other off brands and they locked up or would not synch correctly and my son suggested th...

Keisha G. Bought: 3 months ago
5/5
At first I was a bit skeptical from purchasing anything online. I’m so glad that I decided to make a purchase because I absolutely love my Apple Watch. It helps manage things. When I’m away from my phone I can still view my messages and it also it has the ability to help me find ny phone when I forg...

Bianca W. Bought: 3 weeks ago
5/5
You can't even tell it's refurbished! It feels and works like it's brand new and it was half the price of an actual new one! Will definitely buy from this site again.

Melissa S. Bought: 3 months ago
5/5
I love my new watch. I bought it fair, but it came better than expected, practically brand new. I have bought several apple products from Backmarket before, and I have never had a problem or complaint about my order.

Jamie R. Bought: 3 months ago
5/5
Back market was perfect, once again! I received my device in perfect condition, the price was great and I know their customer service is great. This is my third time ordering from them and they never dissapoint!

Kayla H. Bought: 2 months ago
5/5
Happy with my purchase. First time with an apple watch. Delivery and setup was easy. Will use Back Market for future purchases😁👍

Toriana B. Bought: 3 months ago
5/5
Quality of the product look awesome! Can’t believe it’s used! almost look brand new delivery was right on time.

Alejandro L. Bought: 5 months ago
4.4/5
no problems w/ the watch what so ever! remarkably good product for 166$, would recommend for gifting :)

Alyesha V. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
Nothing wrong with it. Band was perfect, screen was too! Super easy to set up, and working like a charm!

Brooke A. Bought: 5 months ago
5/5
Watch seems to be in great shape. It was a "good" but I see nothing physically wrong with it. I had questions and they have been wonderful and prompt in communication and support.