4.1/5

Average of 12 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
67%
3-4 stars
25%
2-3 stars
0%
1-2 stars
8%
Maggie S. Bought: 3 months ago
4/5
Since my last phone died on me exactly 2 years ago, I thought to myself "You know what, every phone I'm gonna get is gonna die in two years so I might as well get one that's stylish." So I chose the Motorola Razr. I remember the original model from back in the day so I was excited to get this. Now i...

Kenneth C. Bought: 4 months ago
4.6/5
I have been using this phone for a few weeks now, and it works as advertised! The condition was accurate to the vendor's description, and it was the actual product I ordered as well. The delivery was on time, and I did not have any issues with FedEx since I was at home to sign off the package. My ...

Logan E. Bought: 3 weeks ago
5/5
Great value for the money and the phone was in mint condition! Really enjoyed the RAZR and the team at back market were all great with everything. Will definitely be doing business again in the future! A++ experience 👌

Adam S. Bought: 4 days ago
5/5
Device was as advertised. Folding screen was in excellent condition. No trouble with network setup.

Jan S. Bought: 2 weeks ago
5/5
works as expected - everything in great condition

Ernie W. Bought: 2 months ago
4.6/5
Good

Robert L. Bought: 2 months ago
5/5
So Far satisfied with my purchase! Thank you very much.

Ali G. Bought: 3 months ago
4.9/5
Decent so

Tomas U. Bought: 1 week ago
3.9/5
Phone was great and excellent condition but screen has a little imperfection from the condition I picked it as excellent. Service from Backmarket and vendor is great in communication. Just wish they can compensate to gain customer satisfaction more.

Cherokee P. Bought: 2 months ago
1/5
Paid for a phone that never has arrived reported it in the 7th and it's been a full week and no one has helped me to get a refund or replace phone