4.3/5

Average of 10 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
80%
3-4 stars
10%
2-3 stars
10%
1-2 stars
0%
Michael W. Bought: 4 months ago
4.1/5
I received my new/used galaxy tab s5e (condition: good) today and my first impression was perfection. I mean the screen looked flawless. Then i turned it over. There was a full length deep scratch which exposed the metal from the very top to the bottom straight down the center. Wow!! I was not expec...

Cassie G. Bought: 4 months ago
4.5/5
Honestly I was very skeptical about this website, but every review I read was good so I went for it. Ordering, shipping and delivery all went great, I ordered a Samsung tablet in fair condition and yes it had some scratches on the screen but nothing a case wouldn’t cover and honestly it wasn’t that ...

John H. Bought: 5 months ago
4.9/5
Very pleased. Works like it should. Clean..great shape. I'm coming back for a new phone and tablet for my wife.

Arthur H. Bought: 5 months ago
4.8/5
Like Brand New condition! Came with cable with c plug on both ends so I had to get an adapter But such a nice Tablet, My sister will love it!

Oswaldo P. Bought: 5 months ago
4.4/5
Everything was good, but UPS guys never knock my door, therefore I had to pick up my tablet in other place one day

Eric D. Bought: 5 months ago
5/5
Awesome price and communication from company.

Teresa M. Bought: 4 months ago
4.9/5
Muy buena compra, me encantó la tablet, tiene buenos colores, trabaja bien hasta ahora.

Jeanne B. Bought: 1 month ago
5/5
Very happy with service...andvqualuty of product. Just like new...everything working great.

Joseph B. Bought: 3 months ago
3.5/5
It's on its way back to you,it was advertised as 5G Network compatible, and it is not. It is 5G Wi-Fi compatible, just not 5G Network compatible. I don't know how you can differentiate the two any better than I have. But there is a difference

Nathan M. Bought: 2 months ago
2.3/5
Not the quality it said it was. When I bought, it was supposed to be Excellent quality, but there were deep scratches on the screen and dents on the back. Very disappointed.