4.4/5

Average of 176 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
82%
3-4 stars
14%
2-3 stars
1%
1-2 stars
3%
Timothy P. Bought: 1 month ago
5/5
I got the refurbished beats studio buds and I got to say they are amazing! There was a problem with the delivery because my dumb self put miss typed my address, but the customer service was extremely helpful and responded very fast!

Ricardo M. Bought: 3 months ago
4.8/5
The Beats earbuds arrived in excellent condition the box was a bit misshapen but the contents were perfect. The earbuds and all the accessories were included was very pleased with the product and value I recommend and will continue to purchase from BackMarket.

Bryan R. Bought: 2 months ago
4.8/5
I’m extremely happy with the product I ordered from backmarket. The beats studio earbuds were in very good condition and I’ve been using them every day since they have arrived which was very fast. Thank you!

Roosevelt T. Bought: 2 months ago
5/5
I really like these Beats Studio Buds (my first pair). Because I have small ear canals, sometimes the Buds fall out, if not seated properly (just a note). I, especially, appreciate the Low Price and the Mint Condition. Great Seller's response.

Mitchell D. Bought: 2 months ago
4.8/5
Beats studio earbuds works with Apple devices just like AirPods do and they have better sound quality then AirPods! This is a no brainer people, ditch overpriced AirPods and get a pair of Beats Studio earbuds!

Ahmed A. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
All i could say is wow. For the price I paid and the quality I selected, I truly expected something that was beat and unusable but I decided to try it out anyways. I was afraid when the box arrived because the packaging was destroyed, but upon unboxing the item, everything was new and looked to be u...

David T. Bought: 1 month ago
5/5
Makes you wonder why more people don’t save by purchasing refurbished electronics, I’ll be back for more!!!

Tytianna S. Bought: 3 months ago
4.6/5
These are literally perfect omg. I was so skeptical of the product being real but these are amazing. It came with everything that the beats from the official website come with, and they came in perfect condition.

Courtney L. Bought: 2 months ago
5/5
It came as described and works perfectly! Awesome response time from my seller. I’ve already recommended Back Market to my dad who’s looking for a new iPhone (he doesn’t realize anything other than eBay is an option). I’ll use this site for all my future electronic purchases.

Regina F. Bought: 2 months ago
4/5
Im very happy with the quality of the actual product. Holding one star only because the case and earbuds could have been cleaner and the box a little less damaged. But still a very high quality product!