4.4/5

Average of 19 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
90%
3-4 stars
0%
2-3 stars
5%
1-2 stars
5%
Benjamin O. Bought: 1 day ago
5/5
A great way to find a refurbished certified phone at a great price I trust this website and entirely.

Mark P. Bought: 5 months ago
5/5
I was accidentally shipped the wrong kind of phone at first for one of my phones I bought. The second we found out about it, they offered to ship a replacement the same day I put the old one back in the mail to be returned. They were extremely helpful and patient with me while I was trying to figure...

Cebrina A. Bought: 5 months ago
4.9/5
The simplicity of ordering the phone made the experience great from the beginning. The phone was in perfect condition. The expedited shipping was much appreciated and the tracking info was helpful. I'm very satisfied with my A51.

Brittany F. Bought: 2 months ago
4.6/5
Considering the condition said good, I was expecting g a few scratches.. when I got the phone, I seen absolutely no scratches whatsoever on it at all. Beautiful condition. Works great. Very much satisfied with my purchase. I have no regrets!

Misti B. Bought: 2 months ago
4.4/5
Update: I'm still enjoying this purchase except for the battery life is horrible! I bought my phone in the "fair" condition, but I would definitely consider it to be EXCELLENT condition. I received it earlier than expected as well. I will definitely use this site again.

Sathish A. Bought: 3 months ago
4.9/5
Phone as promised. NO scratch anywhere, like new. Questions to seller for answered same day. First purchase, will buy again!

Jackson C. Bought: 2 weeks ago
4.6/5
Super quick shipping, easy set up. This is the second product I've gotten off this site that I've been more than happy with. This is the only site I reccomend to others for electronics.

Wadzanayi B. Bought: 3 months ago
4/5
This phone is great, there was a small dent on the SIM slot and my front camera auto changes brightness when I use Zoom or any app that uses videocalling.

Isaac W. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
Indistinguishable from brand new 👍

Jamie H. Bought: 1 month ago
5/5
Everything is in perfect condition and I am extremely satisfied.