4.3/5

Average of 39 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
76%
3-4 stars
15%
2-3 stars
7%
1-2 stars
2%
Tabitha C. Bought: 4 months ago
4.8/5
This case and screen protector has done it's job. The corner of the screen protector is cracked. The phone and case are intact and the phone is working well. The package was complete and arrived in a timely manner.

Sarah V. Bought: 2 months ago
4/5
When purchasing the phone, it was recommended that I purchase the protective case and screens, but the recommended product was the wrong size for the phone. I have returned the case and screens. The phone I ordered was not in stock, and messages about this went to my spam folder so I was not aware t...

Jessica K. Bought: 3 weeks ago
4.6/5
This is such a great site with affordable, quality phone options. I ordered two S10's in different colors, plus clear cases, and all was just fine EXCEPT I got two of the same color. We decided to keep them and put tape on one to tell them apart because we needed new phones asap, but I'm sure the se...

Patricia D. Bought: 3 months ago
5/5
The quality is great. Thank You. Everything arrived way sooner than I expected. What a pleasant surprise.

Dale D. Bought: 5 months ago
4.8/5
Product in really really good shape. Case was good. The screen protector did not let the fingerprint sensor work.

Elliot S. Bought: 1 month ago
4.2/5
The case is nice but the screen protector causes the fingerprint scanner to not work. I took the screen protector off.

Natalie H. Bought: 4 months ago
4.6/5
Case Is great! Screen protector cracked in a few days. Don't remember dropping my phone just noticed a big Crack all of a sudden. On my second screen protector now. We will see.

Elizabeth M. Bought: 3 months ago
4.8/5
Looks and performs like it's brand new. Good clear case as well. Very happy with this purchase. I saved over $500 with this choice.

Debra R. Bought: 2 months ago
4.4/5
The cases were great, they fir the phone well and provide extra protection. The screen covers do.not allow you to use your fingerprints with the phone, used a different product.

Joe S. Bought: 5 months ago
4.6/5
Case is great. Screen protect had two screens, one was cracked, one was fine and works great. So no real loss.