4/5

Average of 8 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
76%
3-4 stars
0%
2-3 stars
12%
1-2 stars
12%
Clarissa S. Bought: 1 week ago
5/5
For buying a refurbished phone, I was very happy with what I bought. No complaints. Everything works. I love the phone. Thank you

Carla I. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
So far I am very pleased. The phone arrived quickly and in good working condition. As far as the phone itself, I like it. It is easy to use and has all of the features I need, including a pretty good camera.

Wesley H. Bought: 1 month ago
4.6/5
Overall a good experience. Great purchase flow, fast shipping, easy tracking, adequate "packaging". But a few days in and I have a strange purple haze on a portion of the screen. Its minimal, so I wont hassle unless it expands. So overall? Heck yeah. 100$ cheaper than the "rufurbished" one I bought ...

Yazid A. Bought: 2 months ago
4/5
Happy

Daniel R. Bought: 1 week ago
5/5
Nice

Kellie L. Bought: 4 months ago
5/5
It works perfectly

Gina B. Bought: 3 months ago
2.8/5
I ordered the Moto g stylus 5G and did not receive that so I'm not going to recommend going through them obviously I'm pissed they sent me a Moto g but it's all it's all wrong there is no stylus it's all wrong it's smaller than the stylus but it says that's what they shipped on the package but it's ...

Destiny D. Bought: 3 months ago
1/5
It's not at all the phone I was expecting. It overheats extremely bad and often is received no paperwork on the device and the packaging was damaged when it arrived as was the phone itself .