4.1/5

Average of 25 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
64%
3-4 stars
20%
2-3 stars
8%
1-2 stars
8%
Levi S. Bought: 2 months ago
5/5
After some research I learned that the best way to avoid problems was to get the phone in the best shape. Phone showed up in mint condition and has been working properly. Ordering was easy and painless. Communication was first rate from the time of purchase to the time of delivery. I would do busine...

Pat B. Bought: 5 months ago
4.8/5
Very, very happy n satisfied with the S8 Plus I received. Just took a couple extra days beyond expected but, Xmas, global slowness and all. Can't complain. Cell works fantastic. Better shape than I thought for Good as ordered. Seller came thru!!

Tami F. Bought: 3 months ago
4.3/5
First, I'd like to say that the phone came exceptionally packaged and quickly. But I'm coming to understand why it was only rated 'Good'. Texting can be challenging i.e. I can't type the letter P half the time. If I can get the screen touch to work, I can't swipe the screen to get it to the home scr...

Jennifer S. Bought: 2 months ago
4.5/5
It seems in great condition! Got it for my daughter's birthday in a few days, but I checked it out to make sure it worked. Only noticed 2 minor scratches on the backside. The screen seems in perfect condition! I purchased it as in "fair" condition.

Michelle H. Bought: 3 months ago
5/5
The phone looked brand new, it runs perfectly. Has great storage, a long battery life and a fantastic camera!

Mark C. Bought: 2 months ago
4.9/5
Phone is in excellent shape looks like new no scratches and no burned images in the screen would definitely recommend

David C. Bought: 1 month ago
4.8/5
Phone looks new. Come quickly operates great. This is the third phone I purchased from Back Market and have been happy each time

Christopher F. Bought: 2 months ago
5/5
You guys are great. I got my delivery within a week, product came in great condition, definitely will do more business. Thanks again!

Katharine S. Bought: 5 months ago
5/5
I love love love this site. I'm on my 3rd phone not because I needed to but it is so economical to upgrade. I had silly questions and they were answered quickly. I will be a repeat customer for sure!

Robinah N. Bought: 5 months ago
4.9/5
Was soo amused and excited about my purchases from back market. Products look brand new I have no complaints just happy and thankful